By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
OJHS Officers

Elected and ready to lead the Oakdale Junior High Rams into a year of fun and activity are the newly elected Associated Student Body Officers of 2019-2020. Photographed from back to front are: Nicholas Aguilar, President; Chase Schulke, Vice President; Abigail Rushing, Secretary; Kryndee Wright, Treasurer; Morgan Wright and Kyndra Obermyer, Public Relations; Paige Taylor and Jordyn Lewis, Rally Commissioners and Aiden Martinez, Sergeant at Arms.

Teresa Hammond/The Leader