By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Class Officers Take Helm For New School Year 2
Officers of the OHS freshman class are ready to on leadership roles in their first year at the high school. Photographed front to back: Jack Kjeldgaard, Treasurer; Abby Cogburn, Secretary; Alivia Antinetti, Vice President and Morgan Dietrich, President.

Members of the Oakdale High School sophomore class will be led by this team of four as the elected class officers for the 2018-19 school year. Photographed are: Jude Krick, President; Afton Daley, Vice-President; Charlotte Liekhus, Secretary and Giselle Juarez, Treasurer.