View Mobile Site

Oakdale Leader

122 South 3rd Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
Main: 209-847-3021
Fax: 209-847-9750

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 am to 5 pm

Contact News

Editorial Main 209-847-3021
Fax 209-847-9750
news@oakdaleleader.com

Contact Advertising

Advertising Main 209-847-3021
Fax 209-847-9750
ads@oakdaleleader.com

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Editorial Staff

Hank Vander Veen

Hank Vander Veen
Group Publisher
hvanderveen@turlockjournal.com
(209) 634-9141

Locate Us

Get Directions »

Advertising Staff

Circulation

Drew Savage

Drew Savage
General Manager
dsavage@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021 ext. 8127

Debbie Dobbins

Debbie Dobbins
Office Manager
ddobbins@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8115

Corey Rogers

Corey Rogers
Advertising Sales
crogers@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8114

Linda Barrera

Linda Barrera
Advertising Sales
lbarrera@theriverbanknews.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8124

Melody Wann

Melody Wann
Advertising Sales
mwann@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8121

Michelle Kendig

Michelle Kendig
Classified and Advertising Coordinator
ads@oakdaleleader.com

Teri Allen

Teri Allen
Classified and Legal Advertising
tallen@oakdaleleader.com

Marg Jackson

Marg Jackson
Editor
mjackson@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8118

Dawn M. Henley

Dawn M. Henley
Staff Reporter
dhenley@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8117

Cecil Torres

Cecil Torres
Graphic Designer/Paginator
ctorres@oakdaleleader.com

Greg Lawless

Greg Lawless
Graphic Designer/Paginator
glawless@oakdaleleader.com

Laura Morgan

Laura Morgan
Graphic Designer/Paginator
lmorgan@oakdaleleader.com

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond

thammond@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8131

Creative/Technical Staff

Contact Webmaster

For all technical website concerns
webmaster@oakdaleleader.com
Richard Paloma

Richard Paloma
Staff Reporter
rpaloma@oakdaleleader.com
209 847-3021 ext 8136

Virginia  Still

Virginia Still
Staff Reporter
vstill@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8120


Please wait ...