View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Jerry Clayton Cole

Jerry Clayton Cole, 68, died Tuesday, April 12 in his sleep after a long fight with mold damage to his lungs and lung cancer at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Eugene Crum

Kenneth Eugene Crum, 59, died Saturday, March 26 from complications due to a battle with cancer in the hospice ward at the Veterans Hospital, Palo Alto.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Albert ‘Smoky’ Espinosa, Sr.

Albert 'Smoky' Espinosa, Sr., 87, died Monday, April 11 at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lurella ‘Nicky’ McCann

Lurella 'Nicky' McCann, 84, died Saturday, April 16 surrounded by her loving family at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Gentry Ring

Kenneth Gentry Ring, 81, passed away peacefully in Eureka on Wednesday, April 13 with his family at his side.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dale R. Sloan

Dale R. Sloan, 81, died Friday April 15 in Oakdale.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Albert A. Vann

Albert A. Vann, 79, died Thursday, April 14 in Manteca.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Millard Duane ‘Wally’ Wallace

Millard Duane 'Wally' Wallace, 83, died peacefully on Friday, April 15 surrounded by loved ones at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Shirley Raney

Shirley Raney, 76, died Thursday, March 31 of complications from bone fractures.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joyce Hermione James Rice

Joyce Hermione James Rice, 94, died Saturday, April 9 in Dallas, Texas with family at her side.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan Dianne Cruse

Susan Dianne Cruse, 66, died Monday, March 21 at her home in Boise, Idaho.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Larri Nelda Glass

Larri Nelda Glass, 82, died Sunday, March 27 at Clark's Care Home, Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  63 64 65 66 67  Next »  Last »

Page 65 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...