View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Richard Allen Felt

Richard Allen Felt, 60, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Oct. 30 at home after a battle with cancer.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Claude Richard McWhorter

Claude Richard McWhorter, 76, died Wednesday, Aug. 29, at Memorial Hospital after having a heart attack.

October 31, 2012 | | Obituaries


Justin Myers

Justin Thomas 'Coach' Myers, 21, died peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 14 after a long and courageous battle with an undiagnosed blood disease.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jay Skelton

Jay Skelton, 80, died Thursday, Oct. 18 in Lodi.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  46 47 48 49 50  Next »  Last »

Page 48 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...