View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Claude Richard McWhorter

Claude Richard McWhorter, 76, died Wednesday, Aug. 29, at Memorial Hospital after having a heart attack.

October 31, 2012 | | Obituaries


Justin Myers

Justin Thomas 'Coach' Myers, 21, died peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 14 after a long and courageous battle with an undiagnosed blood disease.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jay Skelton

Jay Skelton, 80, died Thursday, Oct. 18 in Lodi.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  40 41 42 43 44  Next »  Last »

Page 42 of 89

Articles by Section - Obituaries


MARJORIE “Midge” IRENE SHAW

God called Midge home on July 23rd at her home in Oakdale and into the arms of her loving Savior. Midge was born in Alluwe ...

August 03, 2016 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...