View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Edna Barnes

Edna Young Barnes, 91, died Tuesday, March 6 of pneumonia.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Connie Garcia

Connie E. Garcia, 82, died Saturday, March 3 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lindsay Peabody

Lindsay Kelly Peabody, 53, died Tuesday, March 6.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lucy Roberson

Lucy Tuttle Roberson, 88, died Saturday, March 10 at her home in Samaritan Village, Hughson.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams, 63, died Thursday, March 8 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Michael Allen Hinton

Michael Allen Hinton left his existence on this earth on February 20, 2012. He will live in the hearts and the memories of those who loved him so much. His infectious laugh

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Roberto Ariza-Moran

Roberto Ariza-Moran, 68, died on Saturday, Feb. 25 at UC Davis Medical Center due to his weak heart, extreme burns, and infection.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Paul D. Hanson

Paul D. Hanson, 65, died Monday, Feb. 20 from complications of diabetes.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billie J. Elkins

Billie J. Elkins, 66, died Wednesday, Feb. 15.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darla Goff

Darla Goff, 56, died Monday, Feb. 13 in Oakdale.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joanna Jean Harvey

Joanna Jean Harvey, 81, died on Thursday, Feb. 2.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margarette Mary Marconett

Margarette Mary Marconett, 85, of Escalon, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012 at Doctors' Hospital in Modesto.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Franklin Weimer

Franklin E. Weimer, 88, died on Monday, Feb. 6.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Slayter

Hazel Ruth Slayter, 95, died suddenly in Oakdale on Friday, Jan. 27.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Troy Herriage

William Troy Herriage, 80, died Saturday, Jan. 21 with his wife by his side at his Georgia home.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  40 41 42 43 44  Next »  Last »

Page 42 of 82

Articles by Section - Obituaries


NAVON VIOLET NEATHERY

Navon Violet Neathery passed away on June 26, 2015 at the age of 82 years. Navon had three children: Patty Neathery, Kathy Ashurst, and Bob Neathery. She moved to Modesto CA in 1988 where she joined Bass n' Gals Fishing Club, along with the Lady's Red Hat Club and Modesto PT Cruiser Club.

July 08, 2015 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...