View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill

Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill, 92, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 1.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Early McAnally

Donald Early McAnally, 57, of Riverbank died Tuesday, Jan. 31 after a sudden illness in Palo Alto.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Doris M. Milam

Doris M. Milam, 90, died in her sleep on Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her son and daughter-in-law by her side in Seaside, Oregon.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jeanne Valerie Tanghe

Jeanne Valerie Tanghe died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 27 at her home in Almond, Wisconsin.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bernice Ann ‘Barney’ Albright

Bernice Ann 'Barney' Albright, 79, died Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her family by her side at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Miller

John Martin Miller, 76, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, surrounded by his wife, children, and sister at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia, 75, died Thursday, Jan. 19 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Milton ‘Tom’ Sams

Thomas Milton 'Tom' Sams, 77, of Oakdale died peacefully Thursday, Jan. 19 surrounded by his family at Oak Valley Hospital.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley Gannon

Shirley Gannon, 74, died Tuesday, Jan. 17 in Chico.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Cindy (Higgs) Wandler

Cindy (Higgs) Wandler, 55, died Saturday, Jan. 14 at her Visalia home.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Grace B. Russell

Grace B. Russell, 90, of Escalon died Thursday, Jan. 12 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Henry Burtschi

Henry Burtschi, 85, died peacefully on Wednesday, Jan. 11 in the Oakdale home he and his wife Lena built, surrounded by his wife and family.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Betty Jane ‘Bubbles’ Dutra

Betty Jane 'Bubbles' Dutra, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 10.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donna L. Lerch Roberts

Donna L. Lerch Roberts, 65, died Sunday, Jan. 1.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carol Sue Barnes

Carol Sue Barnes, 62, died Monday, Jan. 2 in Modesto.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  276 277 278 279 280  Next »  Last »

Page 278 of 317

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Joan Ellen Stadler

Joan Ellen Stadler, 51, died Friday, Nov. 22 in Oakdale.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lillian Cardwell

Lillian Maria Cardwell, 87, died Nov. 21 in Oakdale.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jean Lutz

Jean Lutz, 73, a longtime area resident, died Wednesday, Nov. 20.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara Wilson

Barbara Jean Wilson, 79, died Sunday, Nov. 17 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, after a long battle with cancer.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charles Todd

Charles 'Bud' Todd, 84, died peacefully on Friday, Nov. 15, at his Oakdale home surrounded by his loved ones.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Beverly Graff

Beverly M. Graff, 96, died Tuesday, Nov. 12.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Amerine

Carolyn S. Amerine, 82, died Friday, Nov. 15.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Douglas Michael Ballard

Douglas Michael Ballard, 67, died Monday, Nov. 4 at his home near Clark Fork, Idaho.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth ‘Gretchen’ (Lyle) Groves

Ruth 'Gretchen' (Lyle) Groves, 84, died peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 7 at St. Joseph's Hospital, Stockton.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Monsignor Aloys Conrad Gruber

Monsignor Aloys Conrad Gruber, 71, of Oakdale died Thursday, Nov. 7 at Serenity Gardens, Oakdale.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lemon Wallace

Lemon Wallace, 84, died Saturday, Nov. 9.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Johnny Manthei

Johnny E. Manthei, 53, died Wednesday, Oct. 30 of cancer at Livermore VA Hospital.

November 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Rubiales

Doris Constance (Triantos) Rubiales, 97, died peacefully on Thursday, Oct. 17 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

November 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harriett Horn

Harriett "Jane" (Ramey) Horn, 76, formerly of Oakdale, died Thursday, Oct. 3 at the Hospice Austin Christopher House, Texas.

November 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


7 8 9 10 11  Next »  Last »

Page 9 of 24


Please wait ...