View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Nadine Lee Sparks

Nadine Lee Sparks, 73, died Monday, Dec. 27.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Selma Kinney

Selma 'Sam' Kinney, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 23 surrounded by her loving family.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Haynes

Diana M. Haynes, 64, died Saturday, Jan. 1 at her Oakdale home.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Horan

John Burton 'JB' Horan, 81, died Wednesday, Dec. 15 in Redwood Memorial.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Henry Elwin Koch

Henry Elwin Koch, 77, died on Saturday, Dec. 11 in Manteca.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Henrietta Johanna Zaske

Henrietta Johanna Zaske, 95, of Oakdale died Dec. 17 at Evergreen Convalescent, Modesto.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Wauneta Abbott

Wauneta Abbott, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Dec. 7 at home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Patricia Catherine ‘Pat’ Avila

Patricia Catherine 'Pat' Avila, 85, died Friday, Dec. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Rex Glenn Dalrymple

Rex Glenn Dalrymple, 58, died Wednesday, Dec. 8 at his Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Janet H. Gregory

Janet H. Gregory, 63, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Dec. 7 in Calaveras County.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sharon Elaine Smith

Sharon Elaine Smith, 63, died Monday, Dec. 6 at her Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Cleone Temple

Cleone Temple, 92, of Oakdale died Monday, Dec. 6 at her daughter's home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Ewald Richard Seifert

Ewald Richard Seifert, 101, died Sunday, Dec. 5 at his Oakdale home.

December 08, 2010 | | Obituaries


Samuel Layton Huey

Samuel Layton Huey, 89, died Saturday, Nov. 27.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Melvin Elias Lerch

Melvin Elias Lerch, 90, of Potsdam, New York died Tuesday, Nov. 23 at Canton-Potsdam Hospital.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 271

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Michael Hosker

Michael James Hosker, 64, died Monday, Aug. 12 in Ellensburg, Wash.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ross Marshall

Ross Elwood Marshall, 89, died on Wednesday, Aug. 21.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Taliaferro

George Eugene Taliaferro, 78, died Sunday, Aug. 18 after suffering a long illness.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Terry Jones

Terry Lee Jones, 78, died Tuesday, Aug. 20 at Oak Valley District Hospital.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Scott Mayfield

Pastor Scott Mayfield, 61, died Sunday, Aug. 25 after a short battle with cancer at Community Hospice, Hughson.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Pedersen

Edvard Lykkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Pickering

Geraldine Devon "Geri" Pickering, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 20.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Terry, Jr.

John Joseph Terry, Jr., 81, of Oakdale died Thursday, Aug. 22.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Billy Wayne Armstrong

Billy Wayne Armstrong, 80, died Wednesday, Aug. 14.

August 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Paulette Hudgins

Paulette Jean (Tune) Hudgins, 70, died on Wednesday, Aug. 7.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Jongsma

George Jongsma, 74, died peacefully on Sunday, Aug. 11 with his family at his side in Oakdale.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lynne Logan

Lynne Cynthia Logan, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 6 after a courageous fight with cancer.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


JoAnn McCall

JoAnn Therese Lerch McCall, 73, died Sunday, Aug. 4 surrounded by her family at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Lorea

Lawrence "Tiger" Lorea, 81, died Saturday, July 27 at his Roseville home.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Nisse Lorea

Nisse Lorea, 90, died Wednesday, July 24 in Centennial, Colo.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


7 8 9 10 11  Next »  Last »

Page 9 of 21


Please wait ...