View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Donald Early McAnally

Donald Early McAnally, 57, of Riverbank died Tuesday, Jan. 31 after a sudden illness in Palo Alto.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Doris M. Milam

Doris M. Milam, 90, died in her sleep on Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her son and daughter-in-law by her side in Seaside, Oregon.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jeanne Valerie Tanghe

Jeanne Valerie Tanghe died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 27 at her home in Almond, Wisconsin.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bernice Ann ‘Barney’ Albright

Bernice Ann 'Barney' Albright, 79, died Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her family by her side at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Miller

John Martin Miller, 76, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, surrounded by his wife, children, and sister at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia, 75, died Thursday, Jan. 19 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Milton ‘Tom’ Sams

Thomas Milton 'Tom' Sams, 77, of Oakdale died peacefully Thursday, Jan. 19 surrounded by his family at Oak Valley Hospital.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley Gannon

Shirley Gannon, 74, died Tuesday, Jan. 17 in Chico.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Cindy (Higgs) Wandler

Cindy (Higgs) Wandler, 55, died Saturday, Jan. 14 at her Visalia home.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Grace B. Russell

Grace B. Russell, 90, of Escalon died Thursday, Jan. 12 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Henry Burtschi

Henry Burtschi, 85, died peacefully on Wednesday, Jan. 11 in the Oakdale home he and his wife Lena built, surrounded by his wife and family.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Betty Jane ‘Bubbles’ Dutra

Betty Jane 'Bubbles' Dutra, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 10.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donna L. Lerch Roberts

Donna L. Lerch Roberts, 65, died Sunday, Jan. 1.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carol Sue Barnes

Carol Sue Barnes, 62, died Monday, Jan. 2 in Modesto.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronnie A. ‘Ron’ Dodd

Ronnie A. 'Ron' Dodd, 71, died Thursday, Jan. 5 at his second home in Thousand Palms after a battle with cancer.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  228 229 230 231 232  Next »  Last »

Page 230 of 268

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Terry Jones

Terry Lee Jones, 78, died Tuesday, Aug. 20 at Oak Valley District Hospital.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Scott Mayfield

Pastor Scott Mayfield, 61, died Sunday, Aug. 25 after a short battle with cancer at Community Hospice, Hughson.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Pedersen

Edvard Lykkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Pickering

Geraldine Devon "Geri" Pickering, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 20.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Terry, Jr.

John Joseph Terry, Jr., 81, of Oakdale died Thursday, Aug. 22.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Billy Wayne Armstrong

Billy Wayne Armstrong, 80, died Wednesday, Aug. 14.

August 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Paulette Hudgins

Paulette Jean (Tune) Hudgins, 70, died on Wednesday, Aug. 7.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Jongsma

George Jongsma, 74, died peacefully on Sunday, Aug. 11 with his family at his side in Oakdale.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lynne Logan

Lynne Cynthia Logan, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 6 after a courageous fight with cancer.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


JoAnn McCall

JoAnn Therese Lerch McCall, 73, died Sunday, Aug. 4 surrounded by her family at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Lorea

Lawrence "Tiger" Lorea, 81, died Saturday, July 27 at his Roseville home.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Nisse Lorea

Nisse Lorea, 90, died Wednesday, July 24 in Centennial, Colo.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Elaine Medina

Elaine Medina, 85, died Saturday, July 20 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Murphy

Andrew Charles Murphy, 87, died Sunday, July 14.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Timothy Twomey

Timothy Thomas Twomey, 63, died Tuesday, July 23.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


7 8 9 10 11  Next »  Last »

Page 9 of 21


Please wait ...