View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ralph Romero

Ralph Romero, 86, died Saturday, Dec. 12 at his home in Patterson.

December 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


Mazo Ekstrom

Mazo Evelyn Ekstrom, 96, died Saturday, Dec. 12 at her Oakdale home.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Robert Sihler

Robert Coleman Sihler, 48, died Thursday, Dec. 10 at Kaiser Hospital, Modesto.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kenith Varble

Kenith 'Ken' David Varble, 65, died Saturday, Dec. 5.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jamie Neathery

Jamie Elizabeth (Cashman) Neathery, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 24 after a heroic and well-fought battle with cancer.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Alene Lemons

Alene G. Lemons, 86, died Wednesday, Dec. 2 in Modesto.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jo Bell Findlay

Jo Bell Findlay, 70, died Wednesday, Dec. 3 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Veronica Brum

Veronica June Brum, 67, died Thursday, Dec. 3 at her Oakdale home.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gordon Corrigan

Gordon Corrigan, 79, died Wednesday, Nov. 25 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gale Slicton

Gale 'Slick' Slicton, 71, died suddenly on Saturday, Nov. 28 at his ranch near Milton in Calaveras County.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Raymond Park

Raymond B. Park, 79, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 1.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ronald Trout

Ronald Floyd Trout, 78, of Broken Arrow, OK and formerly of Oakdale, died Friday, Nov. 20.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jerry Van Winkle

Jerry Van Winkle, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 17 at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Josie Ott

Josie Marie Ott, 91, died Saturday, Nov. 14 at North Bay Vaca Valley Hospital, Vacaville.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Eda Sagar

Eda Mae Sagar, 94, of Oakdale died on Sunday, Nov. 8 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  86 87 88 89 90  Next »  Last »

Page 88 of 97

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ODULIA COBARRUBIA PETRONI

Odulia Cobarrubia Petroni passed away on April 23 at the age of 91. She was born in Oakdale, the first of six children, to Nicolas ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


VIRGINIA JOAN SUGGS

Virginia Joan Suggs died peacefully on Sunday, April 9, 2017 in Modesto, CA, at the age of 85. She was born to Walter Scott Ahlbrandt ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


CATHLEEN T. SHEPARD

Cathy will be fondly remembered for her can-do attitude and her beautiful giving heart. Her love for cars started as a teenager working for her ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...