View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Florencio ‘Frank’ Mora Jr.

Florencio 'Frank' Mora Jr., 72, died Tuesday, June 15.

June 30, 2010 | | Obituaries


John Arata

John Arata, 96, of Modesto died at Oak Valley Care Center on Sunday, June 13.

June 23, 2010 | | Obituaries


Verner Erland ‘Vern’ Lundquist

Verner Erland 'Vern' Lundquist, 96, died at his home in Escalon on Thursday, June 10.

June 23, 2010 | | Obituaries


Walter Gene Turnbow

Walter Gene Turnbow, 48, died Monday, June 14. He was born in Korea in 1961 and was raised in Oakdale.

June 23, 2010 | | Obituaries


Lorraine V. DeSimas

Lorraine V. DeSimas, 80, died Sunday, June 13 in Modesto after battling Alzheimer's.

June 16, 2010 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Smith, 89, of Oakdale died at his home on Sunday, May 30.

June 16, 2010 | | Obituaries


Johnnie Spier

Johnnie 'John' Ray Spier, 65, of Turlock died in Modesto on Wednesday, June 2.

He was born in Riverside. At a young age, he moved with his family to Oakdale where he attended grammar school. He was also a graduate of Oakdale High School. He lived in Oakdale for 30 years.

June 09, 2010 | | Obituaries


Reba Gillespie

Reba Gillespie, 78, died Saturday, June 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

June 09, 2010 | | Obituaries


Arlene Muriel Lewis

Arlene Muriel Lewis, 87, of Riverbank died Thursday, May 27 at Riverbank Nursing Home.

June 02, 2010 | | Obituaries


William W. Richardson

William W. Richardson, 65, died Friday, May 14 at his Oakdale home surrounded by his wife, children and friends.

June 02, 2010 | | Obituaries


Robert Warren Rickett

Robert Warren Rickett, 82, died Wednesday, May 26 at his Oakdale home.

June 02, 2010 | | Obituaries


Beatrice Jean Brooks

Beatrice Jean Brooks, 83, passed away on Wednesday, May 19 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Frank S. Gallegos

Frank S. Gallegos, 69, died Wednesday, May 19 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Gregg Haskell

Gregg Haskell, 57, died Tuesday, May 18.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Josephine Marie (Yribarren) Laurenz

Josephine Marie (Yribarren) Laurenz, 98, died Friday, May 21.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  86 87 88 89 90  Next »  Last »

Page 88 of 105

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ANNETTE SERVICE VAN NORMAN

Annette Service Van Norman passed away peacefully on the morning of April 22.

May 22, 2018 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...