View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Steve John Trantham

Steve John Trantham, 57, of Riverbank passed away on Monday, Dec. 30, 2013 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House in Hughson after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

January 15, 2014 | | Obituaries


Norma J. Setliff

Norma J. Setliff, 81, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, surrounded by her immediate family, including four "grand-doggers," at hospice.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Charlotte Rita (Fernandes) Ponte

Charlotte Rita (Fernandes) Ponte, 86, died Monday, Dec. 30 at The Gate Of Beautiful retirement home in Modesto.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patsy Ruth Norwood

Patsy Ruth Norwood, 85, died peacefully on Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013 in Oakdale.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ida A. Levin

Ida A. Levin, 75, died Sunday, Dec. 22.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Larry Kent Hardy

Larry Kent Hardy, 67, died Sunday, Jan. 5 of brain cancer at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Hazel Silva

Hazel Silva, 99, passed away peacefully in the Oak Valley Care Center in Oakdale on Thursday, Dec. 26.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Williams

Thomas Alan Williams, 65, died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  6 7 8 9 10  Next »  Last »

Page 8 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...