View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ida A. Levin

Ida A. Levin, 75, died Sunday, Dec. 22.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Larry Kent Hardy

Larry Kent Hardy, 67, died Sunday, Jan. 5 of brain cancer at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Hazel Silva

Hazel Silva, 99, passed away peacefully in the Oak Valley Care Center in Oakdale on Thursday, Dec. 26.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Williams

Thomas Alan Williams, 65, died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anna Zakian Kohler

Anna Zakian Kohler, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 5.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marianne Stadler Orvis

Marianne Stadler Orvis, 83, of Farmington, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 24 after a short hospitalization at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  6 7 8 9 10  Next »  Last »

Page 8 of 340

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Barry Morgan Jett

Barry Morgan Jett, 78, died Sunday, July 20, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Joseph Brett Warren

Joseph Brett Warren, 26 of New York, NY died Tuesday, July 15, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Glen Ivan Griggs

Glen Ivan Griggs, 92, passed away on Saturday, July 27, 2014 in Oroville, CA.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Margaret Aletha Freitas

Margaret Aletha Freitas, 91, of Sonora died Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...