View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Jerry Van Winkle

Jerry Van Winkle, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 17 at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Josie Ott

Josie Marie Ott, 91, died Saturday, Nov. 14 at North Bay Vaca Valley Hospital, Vacaville.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Eda Sagar

Eda Mae Sagar, 94, of Oakdale died on Sunday, Nov. 8 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


William Sanborn

William Allen 'Bill' Sanborn, 82, of Riverbank died Wednesday, Nov. 11 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Euman Shaw

Euman 'Butch' O. Shaw, 74, died Friday, Nov. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jack Tomlinson

Jack T. Tomlinson, 80, died peacefully on Tuesday, Nov. 10 at his Oakdale home.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Melvin Wamhoff, Jr.

Melvin Carl Wamhoff, Jr., 66, died Tuesday, Nov. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital after a lengthy illness.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Bernice Moffett

Bernice Marion 'Bee' Moffett, 89, died of kidney failure Friday, Nov. 6 at her home.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jackie Moreno

Jackie Moreno, 70, died Sunday, Nov. 1.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Louise Rhodes

Louise V. 'Nanny' Rhodes, 84, died Tuesday, Nov. 3.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ben Cavan

Ben S. Cavan, 66, of Ceres died Monday, Oct. 5 at Doctors Medical Center.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Betty Dorroh

Betty Ann Dorroh, 88, died Wednesday, Oct. 14 due to an illness.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Marjorie Lund

Marjorie M. Lund, 94, of Antelope died Saturday, Oct. 10 at Mercy San Juan Hospital, Carmichael.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kevin Michael

Kevin William Michael, 29, died Sunday, Oct. 11 due to a car accident.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Barbara Painter

Dr. Barbara C. Painter, 90, died Saturday, October 12.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  69 70 71 72 73  Next »  Last »

Page 71 of 79

Articles by Section - Obituaries


BETTY LOU (DUKE) DRADER

BETTY LOU (DUKE)

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


STANFORD “SANDY” HUDSON SLATE

STANFORD "SANDY" HUDSON SLATE

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


GLENDA MAE LANGUM MAISEL

GLENDA MAE LANGUM MAISEL

January 28, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...