View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Arline King

Arline D. King, 75, died Monday, Jan. 3 at Memorial Medical Center.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


William Lawson

William Edmonds 'Bill' Lawson, 86, died on Wednesday, Dec. 15 surrounded by family.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


Flora Rissetto

Flora Rissetto, 89, died on Friday, Jan. 14 after a long illness.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Haynes

Diana M. Haynes, 64, died Saturday, Jan. 1 at her Oakdale home.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Horan

John Burton 'JB' Horan, 81, died Wednesday, Dec. 15 in Redwood Memorial.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Antonio Terra

Antonio P. Terra, 77, of Escalon died Thursday, Dec. 30 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Mary Lou Porter

Mary Lou Hall Porter, 66, died Wednesday, Dec. 29 at English Oaks nursing home, Modesto.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Cleadys Rutherford

Cleadys 'Joann' Rutherford, 74, died Sunday, Jan. 2 after a long battle with brain cancer.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nadine Lee Sparks

Nadine Lee Sparks, 73, died Monday, Dec. 27.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Selma Kinney

Selma 'Sam' Kinney, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 23 surrounded by her loving family.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Henry Elwin Koch

Henry Elwin Koch, 77, died on Saturday, Dec. 11 in Manteca.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Henrietta Johanna Zaske

Henrietta Johanna Zaske, 95, of Oakdale died Dec. 17 at Evergreen Convalescent, Modesto.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Wauneta Abbott

Wauneta Abbott, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Dec. 7 at home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Patricia Catherine ‘Pat’ Avila

Patricia Catherine 'Pat' Avila, 85, died Friday, Dec. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Rex Glenn Dalrymple

Rex Glenn Dalrymple, 58, died Wednesday, Dec. 8 at his Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  54 55 56 57 58  Next »  Last »

Page 56 of 81

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...