View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Leland Ude

Dr. Leland K. Ude, 87, died Saturday, Feb. 16.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara White

Barbara White passed away on Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013 at the Riverbank Nursing Center, where she had lived for the past few years.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Hofmann

Mary Angela Hofmann, 56, of Oakdale died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 9 surrounded by her family after a brief illness.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gwendolyn Gregory

Gwendolyn C. Gregory, 75, died Wednesday, Feb. 6 at her Modesto home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jasperina Goedhart

Jasperina Cornelia (van den Berg) Goedhart, 88, passed away on Feb. 7, 2013, at Bethany Home in Ripon, CA.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Johannes Denys

Johannes "John" Denys, 92, died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


William Amman

William 'Bill' Amman, 54, of Oakdale died Sunday, Feb. 3 at home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Floretta Viola Bieker

Floretta Viola Bieker, 89, of Oakdale, died Monday, Jan. 28 after a long battle with Alzheimers at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Ann Higgins

Dorothy Ann Higgins, 93, died Saturday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Warren Joseph McAndrews

Warren Joseph McAndrews, 91, died Thursday, Jan 31.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Nadine Pence

Helen Nadine Pence, 80, died Wednesday, Jan. 30.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard ‘Rocky’ Rios

Richard 'Rocky' Rios, 78, died peacefully on Thursday, Jan. 31 at his Oakdale home.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Crescencia ‘Resy’ Valdes-Favour

Crescencia 'Resy' Valdes-Favour, 82, died Sunday, Jan. 27.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Marie Wright

Dorothy Marie Wright, 83, died peacefully Saturday, Feb. 2 surrounded by her loving family.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barry Arlin Creekmore

Barry Arlin Creekmore, 77, died Friday, Jan. 25, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  43 44 45 46 47  Next »  Last »

Page 45 of 97

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ODULIA COBARRUBIA PETRONI

Odulia Cobarrubia Petroni passed away on April 23 at the age of 91. She was born in Oakdale, the first of six children, to Nicolas ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


VIRGINIA JOAN SUGGS

Virginia Joan Suggs died peacefully on Sunday, April 9, 2017 in Modesto, CA, at the age of 85. She was born to Walter Scott Ahlbrandt ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


CATHLEEN T. SHEPARD

Cathy will be fondly remembered for her can-do attitude and her beautiful giving heart. Her love for cars started as a teenager working for her ...

May 02, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...