View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Dr. James E. “Jim” Laughlin

Dr. James E. "Jim" Laughlin, 68, of Mountain View died Friday, Aug. 3 after a 10-year battle with cancer.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Gerald William ‘Jerry’ Dickens

Gerald William 'Jerry' Dickens, 66, of Knights Ferry died Saturday, Aug. 11 with his wife and children by his side.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darlene Donovan

Darlene Donovan, 73, died Thursday, Aug. 9.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Sharon Benedix

Sharon Louise Benedix, 69, of Dorrington, died Friday, June 22 surrounded by her loving family in Rocklin.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fred Paulus

Fred Paulus, 85, of Escalon, passed away peacefully in his sleep on Tuesday, July 31.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Olga Peña

Olga Peña Treviño, 61, died Thursday, Aug. 2 after a long battle with cancer with her loving family by her side.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Albert Buerer

Albert W. Buerer, 98, died Saturday, Aug. 4 in Oakdale.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Beulah Ann Russell

Beulah Ann Russell, 92, died Wednesday, July 18 with her daughter at her side.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wesley William ‘Wes’ Firch

Wesley William 'Wes' Firch, 90, died Monday, July 23 in Sacramento.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Beverly A. Goodner

Beverly A. Goodner, 71, died Thursday, July 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John J. Solus

John J. Solus, 51, died Friday, July 13 from a massive stroke at a hospital in Bismark, N.D.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Ray Merryman

Ronald Ray Merryman, 75, died Thursday, July 19 after extended illnesses at his Oakdale home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josephine Cecilia Costa

Josephine Cecilia Costa, 80, died Sunday, July 15 after an extended illness at her home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bryon Martin

Bryon Martin, 37, died Monday, July 16 in Modesto.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margaret McKeon

Margaret McKeon, 76, died unexpectedly on Saturday, July 21 in Carmel with her loving husband Sandy by her side to the end.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  41 42 43 44 45  Next »  Last »

Page 43 of 88

Articles by Section - Obituaries


PHILIP CHARLES FRYMIRE

In the early morning hours of April 28, Philip "Bud" Frymire passed away in the presence of his family at the age of 88.

May 04, 2016 | | Obituaries


FREDERICK WALKER

Frederick (Fritz) Warren Walker, born in Tobias, Nebraska on June 21, 1921. Passed away in Oakdale, California on April 28, 2016.

May 04, 2016 | | Obituaries


ANTHONY RICHTER

In the early morning of April 20, 2016 Anthony Henry Richter of Oakdale, CA passed away at home with his wife, Genetta Richter, by his ...

April 26, 2016 | | Obituaries


ALBERT JOHN ROEN III

ALBERT JOHN ROEN III

April 13, 2016 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...