View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Don Louis Burnett

Don Louis Burnett, 75, of Oakdale died unexpectedly on Tuesday, Feb. 1 at St. Francis Hospital, San Francisco.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert Lee ‘Bob’ Stanley

Robert Lee 'Bob' Stanley, 80, died Saturday, Feb. 5 with family by his side.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Guadalupe ‘Lupe’ Aguayo-Reyes

Guadalupe 'Lupe' Aguayo-Reyes, 77, died in his sleep on Friday, Feb. 4 at his home.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Hans H. Boggs

A longtime Oakdale businessman and ardent community supporter, Hans H. Boggs, passed away on Monday, Jan. 31 after a short battle with cancer. He was 80 years old.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lydia Wagner

Lydia Marie Wagner, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


LouEllen Runge

LouEllen Runge, 77, died Wednesday, Feb. 2 at her Oakdale home.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Charls Nickens

Charls H. Nickens, 69, died Tuesday, Feb. 1.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frances Lett

Frances Rivera Lett, 68, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Joplin, Missouri.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Clifford Greger

Clifford 'Gene' Greger, 82, died Wednesday, Feb. 2.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harold Charles ‘Chuck’ Pittel

Harold Charles 'Chuck' Pittel, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 25 at his Oakdale home.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ruben M. Castaneda

Ruben M. Castaneda, 84, of Modesto, died Sunday, Jan. 30 with his wife and family by his side.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jacqueline Raelene ‘Jackie’ (Araujo) Myers

Jacqueline Raelene 'Jackie' (Araujo) Myers, 72, died peacefully Sunday, Jan. 23 at her home in Lakeport.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Margaret Ritts

Margaret Ritts, 92, died Monday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Laurel Crest.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Deborah Wood

Deborah R. Wood, 73, died Sunday, Jan. 16 surrounded by her family.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Persing

Donald Persing, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 of natural causes.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Amanda Luna

Amanda (Amy) Louise Luna, 32, passed away at her home, surrounded by her loving family and friends on Tuesday, Sept. 3 after a long battle with cancer.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Crom

Thomas Everett Crom, 60, of Knights Ferry died Tuesday, Sept. 3 following a brief illness.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni

Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni, 82, of Oakdale died Sunday, Sept. 8.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales

Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales, 62, died Sunday, Aug. 25, at her Sonora home.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sibyl Kathleen Haynes

Sibyl Kathleen Haynes, 100, died Monday, Aug. 26.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


C.E. ‘Tom’ Lowry

C.E. 'Tom' Lowry, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at his home with family present.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Vera ‘Ginny’ Jamison Zwald Starr

Vera 'Ginny' Jamison Zwald Starr, 78, died Friday, Aug. 23 of a brain tumor.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Inez Trahan

Evelyn Inez Trahan, 55, died Thursday, Sept. 12 at her Oakdale home with her family by her side.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carol J. Worley

Carol J. Worley, 73, died Sunday, Sept. 15 at Doctor's Medical Center.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donald ‘Charles’ Boss

Donald 'Charles' Boss, 69, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 14 at his Oakdale home.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donna (Keate) Hartley

Donna (Keate) Hartley, 85, died Thursday, Sept. 5.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Gene Jackson

Andrew Gene Jackson, 23, died Tuesday, Sept. 3.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


A.J. Meyers

A.J. Meyers, 84, of Riverbank, died Friday, Sept. 6 of natural causes, surrounded by his family.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Moss

Mary Moss, 89, passed away Monday, Aug. 12 in her home in Cameron Park, Ca.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Likkebo Pedersen

Edvard Likkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


6 7 8 9 10  Next »  Last »

Page 8 of 21


Please wait ...