View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Claude Richard McWhorter

Claude Richard McWhorter, 76, died Wednesday, Aug. 29, at Memorial Hospital after having a heart attack.

October 31, 2012 | | Obituaries


Justin Myers

Justin Thomas 'Coach' Myers, 21, died peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 14 after a long and courageous battle with an undiagnosed blood disease.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jay Skelton

Jay Skelton, 80, died Thursday, Oct. 18 in Lodi.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  220 221 222 223 224  Next »  Last »

Page 222 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Amanda Luna

Amanda (Amy) Louise Luna, 32, passed away at her home, surrounded by her loving family and friends on Tuesday, Sept. 3 after a long battle with cancer.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Crom

Thomas Everett Crom, 60, of Knights Ferry died Tuesday, Sept. 3 following a brief illness.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni

Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni, 82, of Oakdale died Sunday, Sept. 8.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales

Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales, 62, died Sunday, Aug. 25, at her Sonora home.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sibyl Kathleen Haynes

Sibyl Kathleen Haynes, 100, died Monday, Aug. 26.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


C.E. ‘Tom’ Lowry

C.E. 'Tom' Lowry, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at his home with family present.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Vera ‘Ginny’ Jamison Zwald Starr

Vera 'Ginny' Jamison Zwald Starr, 78, died Friday, Aug. 23 of a brain tumor.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Inez Trahan

Evelyn Inez Trahan, 55, died Thursday, Sept. 12 at her Oakdale home with her family by her side.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carol J. Worley

Carol J. Worley, 73, died Sunday, Sept. 15 at Doctor's Medical Center.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donald ‘Charles’ Boss

Donald 'Charles' Boss, 69, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 14 at his Oakdale home.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donna (Keate) Hartley

Donna (Keate) Hartley, 85, died Thursday, Sept. 5.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Gene Jackson

Andrew Gene Jackson, 23, died Tuesday, Sept. 3.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


A.J. Meyers

A.J. Meyers, 84, of Riverbank, died Friday, Sept. 6 of natural causes, surrounded by his family.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Moss

Mary Moss, 89, passed away Monday, Aug. 12 in her home in Cameron Park, Ca.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Likkebo Pedersen

Edvard Likkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


6 7 8 9 10  Next »  Last »

Page 8 of 21


Please wait ...