View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joan Ellen Stadler

Joan Ellen Stadler, 51, died Friday, Nov. 22 in Oakdale.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marianne Stadler Orvis

Marianne Stadler Orvis, 83, of Farmington, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 24 after a short hospitalization at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anna Zakian Kohler

Anna Zakian Kohler, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 5.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jean Lutz

Jean Lutz, 73, a longtime area resident, died Wednesday, Nov. 20.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lillian Cardwell

Lillian Maria Cardwell, 87, died Nov. 21 in Oakdale.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara Wilson

Barbara Jean Wilson, 79, died Sunday, Nov. 17 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, after a long battle with cancer.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charles Todd

Charles 'Bud' Todd, 84, died peacefully on Friday, Nov. 15, at his Oakdale home surrounded by his loved ones.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Beverly Graff

Beverly M. Graff, 96, died Tuesday, Nov. 12.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Amerine

Carolyn S. Amerine, 82, died Friday, Nov. 15.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lemon Wallace

Lemon Wallace, 84, died Saturday, Nov. 9.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Monsignor Aloys Conrad Gruber

Monsignor Aloys Conrad Gruber, 71, of Oakdale died Thursday, Nov. 7 at Serenity Gardens, Oakdale.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth ‘Gretchen’ (Lyle) Groves

Ruth 'Gretchen' (Lyle) Groves, 84, died peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 7 at St. Joseph's Hospital, Stockton.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Douglas Michael Ballard

Douglas Michael Ballard, 67, died Monday, Nov. 4 at his home near Clark Fork, Idaho.

November 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  8 9 10 11 12  Next »  Last »

Page 10 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...