View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Mazo Ekstrom

Mazo Evelyn Ekstrom, 96, died Saturday, Dec. 12 at her Oakdale home.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Robert Sihler

Robert Coleman Sihler, 48, died Thursday, Dec. 10 at Kaiser Hospital, Modesto.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kenith Varble

Kenith 'Ken' David Varble, 65, died Saturday, Dec. 5.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jamie Neathery

Jamie Elizabeth (Cashman) Neathery, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 24 after a heroic and well-fought battle with cancer.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Alene Lemons

Alene G. Lemons, 86, died Wednesday, Dec. 2 in Modesto.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jo Bell Findlay

Jo Bell Findlay, 70, died Wednesday, Dec. 3 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Veronica Brum

Veronica June Brum, 67, died Thursday, Dec. 3 at her Oakdale home.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gordon Corrigan

Gordon Corrigan, 79, died Wednesday, Nov. 25 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gale Slicton

Gale 'Slick' Slicton, 71, died suddenly on Saturday, Nov. 28 at his ranch near Milton in Calaveras County.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Raymond Park

Raymond B. Park, 79, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 1.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ronald Trout

Ronald Floyd Trout, 78, of Broken Arrow, OK and formerly of Oakdale, died Friday, Nov. 20.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jerry Van Winkle

Jerry Van Winkle, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 17 at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Josie Ott

Josie Marie Ott, 91, died Saturday, Nov. 14 at North Bay Vaca Valley Hospital, Vacaville.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Eda Sagar

Eda Mae Sagar, 94, of Oakdale died on Sunday, Nov. 8 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


William Sanborn

William Allen 'Bill' Sanborn, 82, of Riverbank died Wednesday, Nov. 11 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  77 78 79 80 81  Next »  Last »

Page 79 of 88

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ANTHONY RICHTER

In the early morning of April 20, 2016 Anthony Henry Richter of Oakdale, CA passed away at home with his wife, Genetta Richter, by his ...

April 26, 2016 | | Obituaries


ALBERT JOHN ROEN III

ALBERT JOHN ROEN III

April 13, 2016 | | Obituaries


DEBRA STONE

DEBRA STONE

April 06, 2016 | | Obituaries


DARALD BRAKE

DARALD BRAKE

April 06, 2016 | | Obituaries


LOIS MEARL SOUZA

LOIS MEARL SOUZA

April 06, 2016 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...