View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


William Sanborn

William Allen 'Bill' Sanborn, 82, of Riverbank died Wednesday, Nov. 11 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Euman Shaw

Euman 'Butch' O. Shaw, 74, died Friday, Nov. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jack Tomlinson

Jack T. Tomlinson, 80, died peacefully on Tuesday, Nov. 10 at his Oakdale home.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Melvin Wamhoff, Jr.

Melvin Carl Wamhoff, Jr., 66, died Tuesday, Nov. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital after a lengthy illness.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Bernice Moffett

Bernice Marion 'Bee' Moffett, 89, died of kidney failure Friday, Nov. 6 at her home.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jackie Moreno

Jackie Moreno, 70, died Sunday, Nov. 1.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Louise Rhodes

Louise V. 'Nanny' Rhodes, 84, died Tuesday, Nov. 3.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ben Cavan

Ben S. Cavan, 66, of Ceres died Monday, Oct. 5 at Doctors Medical Center.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Betty Dorroh

Betty Ann Dorroh, 88, died Wednesday, Oct. 14 due to an illness.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Marjorie Lund

Marjorie M. Lund, 94, of Antelope died Saturday, Oct. 10 at Mercy San Juan Hospital, Carmichael.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kevin Michael

Kevin William Michael, 29, died Sunday, Oct. 11 due to a car accident.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Barbara Painter

Dr. Barbara C. Painter, 90, died Saturday, October 12.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kathryn Sarratt

Kathryn Ann Sarratt, 80, died peacefully on Saturday, Oct. 17.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Cynthia Ebeling

Cynthia Ann 'Cindy' Ebeling, 42, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 at her Oakdale home.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Rucker

Geraldine 'Jerry' Rucker, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 12.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  72 73 74 75 76  Next »  Last »

Page 74 of 82

Articles by Section - Obituaries


NAVON VIOLET NEATHERY

Navon Violet Neathery passed away on June 26, 2015 at the age of 82 years. Navon had three children: Patty Neathery, Kathy Ashurst, and Bob Neathery. She moved to Modesto CA in 1988 where she joined Bass n' Gals Fishing Club, along with the Lady's Red Hat Club and Modesto PT Cruiser Club.

July 08, 2015 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...