View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wahnita D. Reid

Wahnita D. Reid, 91, of Copperopolis died Thursday, March 10 after a short illness.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton

Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton, 72, died Thursday, March 10 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a three-year battle with cancer.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joanne D. Vaiarello

Joanne D. Vaiarello, 81, died peacefully on Tuesday, March 8 in the presence of her family.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jo Ann E. Warden

Jo Ann E. Warden, 92, of Waterford died Thursday, March 10 at Memorial Medical Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alice F. Avila

Alice F. Avila, 88, died Friday, March 11 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marie Kennedy

Marie Kennedy, 79, died peacefully on Thursday, March 3 with family surrounding her.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Katherine Linder

Dorothy Katherine Linder, 91, died Saturday, March 5 at Crossroads Manor in Riverbank.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Stanley David Pierce

Stanley David Pierce, 81, died Monday, March 7 at Oak Valley Hospital.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Richard O. Salazar

Richard O. Salazar, 82, of Modesto died Friday, March 4 at Garden City Health Care Center.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Louis Scheetz

John Louis Scheetz, 83, passed away peacefully on March 1 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Leon Edward Accorne

Leon Edward Accorne, 90, died Sunday, Dec. 5, 2010 in San Juan Capistrano, where he had moved from San Jose to be near his family just the year earlier.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arthur Angarole

Arthur Angarole, 81, died Friday, Feb. 25 in Oakdale.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vernon Burrell

Vernon Burrell, 78, or Oakdale died Thursday, Feb. 3 after a long struggle with illness.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


James ‘Jim’ Golden

James 'Jim' Golden, 96, died Tuesday, Feb. 15 in Turlock.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phyllis Larrick

Phyllis Larrick, 80, died on Monday, Feb. 21 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House with family by her side.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  311 312 313 314 315  Next »  Last »

Page 313 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...