View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Don Louis Burnett

Don Louis Burnett, 75, of Oakdale died unexpectedly on Tuesday, Feb. 1 at St. Francis Hospital, San Francisco.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert Lee ‘Bob’ Stanley

Robert Lee 'Bob' Stanley, 80, died Saturday, Feb. 5 with family by his side.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Guadalupe ‘Lupe’ Aguayo-Reyes

Guadalupe 'Lupe' Aguayo-Reyes, 77, died in his sleep on Friday, Feb. 4 at his home.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Hans H. Boggs

A longtime Oakdale businessman and ardent community supporter, Hans H. Boggs, passed away on Monday, Jan. 31 after a short battle with cancer. He was 80 years old.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lydia Wagner

Lydia Marie Wagner, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


LouEllen Runge

LouEllen Runge, 77, died Wednesday, Feb. 2 at her Oakdale home.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Charls Nickens

Charls H. Nickens, 69, died Tuesday, Feb. 1.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frances Lett

Frances Rivera Lett, 68, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Joplin, Missouri.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Clifford Greger

Clifford 'Gene' Greger, 82, died Wednesday, Feb. 2.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harold Charles ‘Chuck’ Pittel

Harold Charles 'Chuck' Pittel, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 25 at his Oakdale home.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ruben M. Castaneda

Ruben M. Castaneda, 84, of Modesto, died Sunday, Jan. 30 with his wife and family by his side.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jacqueline Raelene ‘Jackie’ (Araujo) Myers

Jacqueline Raelene 'Jackie' (Araujo) Myers, 72, died peacefully Sunday, Jan. 23 at her home in Lakeport.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Margaret Ritts

Margaret Ritts, 92, died Monday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Laurel Crest.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Deborah Wood

Deborah R. Wood, 73, died Sunday, Jan. 16 surrounded by her family.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Persing

Donald Persing, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 of natural causes.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Ronald Edward ‘Ron’ Price

Ronald Edward 'Ron' Price, 80, died Wednesday, Oct. 16 of complications from heart surgery in Wenatchee, Wash.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Eugene Reece

Carl Eugene Reece, 85, died Thursday, Oct. 24.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez, 75, died Tuesday, Oct. 22.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Estelle ‘Jeri’ Sams

Geraldine Estelle 'Jeri' Sams, 78, of Oakdale died peacefully on Tuesday, Oct. 22 at home surrounded by her family.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Diane ‘Deni’ Skavdahl

Diane 'Deni' Skavdahl, 69, died Friday, Oct. 18 of pneumonia, surrounded by her daughter Christy, and dear friends Sissy Stroud, Trudi Erickson, Bea Espinoza, and Gaye and Katie Steeley.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joseph Edward Stadler

Joseph Edward Stadler, 88, died Wednesday, Oct. 17 after a brief illness at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Floyd Wilberg

Floyd Anthony 'Till' Wilberg, 87, died Thursday, Oct. 17 in Oakdale, after a brief illness.

October 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Milton Cropper

Milton Cropper, 77, of Riverbank died Sunday, Oct. 20, surrounded by his loved ones.

October 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Betty Arsenio

Betty Arsenio, 85, died Friday, Oct. 4.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harriett Horn

Harriett "Jane" (Ramey) Horn, 76, died Thursday, Oct. 3 at the Hospice Austin Christopher House.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jack Stallings

Jack Stallings, 66, died Sunday, Sept. 1.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Taylor

Richard 'Rick' Taylor, 69, died Tuesday, Sept. 10. He was born and raised in Oakdale. He graduated from Oakdale High School in 1961.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Merle James Whitten

Merle James Whitten, 89, died Friday, Sept. 20 of natural causes in Oakdale.

October 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Noble Stansbury, Jr.

Noble Stansbury, Jr., 74, of Oakdale died peacefully on Sept. 18 at home with his family.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Frank Muterspaw

Frank Howard Muterspaw, 71, died Saturday, Sept. 14 in Oakdale.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


5 6 7 8 9  Next »  Last »

Page 7 of 21


Please wait ...