View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Hoyet Seals

Hoyet Seals, 94, died Thursday, March 15.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Rick Chuck

Rick Chuck, 53, died Thursday, March 15 of sudden heart failure.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Edna Barnes

Edna Young Barnes, 91, died Tuesday, March 6 of pneumonia.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Connie Garcia

Connie E. Garcia, 82, died Saturday, March 3 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lindsay Peabody

Lindsay Kelly Peabody, 53, died Tuesday, March 6.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lucy Roberson

Lucy Tuttle Roberson, 88, died Saturday, March 10 at her home in Samaritan Village, Hughson.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams, 63, died Thursday, March 8 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Michael Allen Hinton

Michael Allen Hinton left his existence on this earth on February 20, 2012. He will live in the hearts and the memories of those who loved him so much. His infectious laugh

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Roberto Ariza-Moran

Roberto Ariza-Moran, 68, died on Saturday, Feb. 25 at UC Davis Medical Center due to his weak heart, extreme burns, and infection.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Paul D. Hanson

Paul D. Hanson, 65, died Monday, Feb. 20 from complications of diabetes.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billie J. Elkins

Billie J. Elkins, 66, died Wednesday, Feb. 15.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darla Goff

Darla Goff, 56, died Monday, Feb. 13 in Oakdale.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joanna Jean Harvey

Joanna Jean Harvey, 81, died on Thursday, Feb. 2.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margarette Mary Marconett

Margarette Mary Marconett, 85, of Escalon, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012 at Doctors' Hospital in Modesto.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Franklin Weimer

Franklin E. Weimer, 88, died on Monday, Feb. 6.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  63 64 65 66 67  Next »  Last »

Page 65 of 105

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ANNETTE SERVICE VAN NORMAN

Annette Service Van Norman passed away peacefully on the morning of April 22.

May 22, 2018 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...