View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Elton Lee Beason

Elton Lee Beason, 76, died Sunday, June 26.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Chester Cook

Chester Cook, 88, passed away on Tuesday, July 5 at his ranch in Farmington.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joe R. Sanders

Joe R. Sanders, 85, died on Thursday, July 14.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Simpson

Ann Marie Simpson, 82, died Sunday, July 17 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jerry David Stewart

Jerry David Stewart, 73, of Imperial Beach died Tuesday, July 12 at the San Diego Hospice House.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Thomas Charles Dobbins

Thomas Charles Dobbins, 72, died Sunday, July 10 at his Oakdale home with his family at his side.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jared August Hagemann

Jared August Hagemann, 25, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 28 while he was on duty at Ft. Lewis, Wash.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jessica Marie ‘Salena’ Muniain

Jessica Marie 'Salena' Muniain, 21, died Saturday, July 9 as a result of an auto accident.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Eleanor C. Santos

Eleanor C. Santos, 91, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2 in Modesto.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dawn Elizabeth Seitsinger

Dawn Elizabeth Seitsinger, 50, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2 in Monterey with her soulmate Jere by her side.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nolan Wiggins

Nolan Wiggins, infant, died Saturday, June 18 at UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marjorie L. Wood

Marjorie L. Wood, 81, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ronald Mitchell Chuck

Ronald Mitchell Chuck, 54, died Thursday, June 30 of heart failure in Oakdale.

July 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Patricia Alice Hadlich Hass

Patricia Alice Hadlich Hass, 90, died Sunday, June 26 after a short illness at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

July 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elsie Inez Espinola

Elsie Inez Espinola, 93, died Wednesday, June 15 at her Oakdale home.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  281 282 283 284 285  Next »  Last »

Page 283 of 317

Articles by Section - Obituaries


James Craig McLaughlin

James Craig McLaughlin, 80, died Sunday, Feb. 9 in Reno, Nev. following a long battle with cancer and Alzheimer's disease.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donald Eugene ‘Don’ Ward

Donald Eugene 'Don' Ward, 62, died Monday, Jan. 20 at his Oakdale home after a battle with cancer.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Merle Frances Cole

Merle Frances Cole, 70, died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 8 at home in Oakdale.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Cheri Melody Jones

Cheri Melody Jones, 65, of Oakdale died Monday, Feb. 3 at Alexander Cohen Hospice, Hughson.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lee F. Margrave III

Lee F. Margrave III, 59, of New Plymouth, Idaho, died Tuesday, Jan. 14 in a freak accident while on a sport fishing vacation in Boca Chita, Panama.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Paul Booth Scott

Paul Booth Scott, 66, of Glendale died Friday, Jan. 31 in Calaveras County.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary T. Swank

Mary T. Swank, 85, of Central Point, Ore. died Wednesday, Feb. 5.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ellen Joyce Amaral

Ellen Joyce Amaral, 71, died Friday, Jan. 31 at Oak Valley Hospital, Oakdale.

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Dick

Carolyn Dick, 86, died peacefully on Sunday, Feb. 2, with Bible in hand.

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Frances Maud Hover

Frances Maud Hover, 94, died Monday, Jan. 27 after a short stay at Kindred Healthcare, Valley Gardens, in Stockton.

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Thomas Koch

Kenneth Koch

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


John Borges Leal III

John Leal III

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Doris Lesta (Brown) Scanlon

Doris Scanlon

February 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ross Gino Giovannoni

Ross Gino Giovannoni, 56, died Wednesday, Jan. 22, eight days after an operation and a brief illness.

January 29, 2014 | | Obituaries


Virginia (Jody) Hall

Virginia (Jody) Hall, 79, died Thursday, Jan. 16 in Oakdale.

January 29, 2014 | | Obituaries


4 5 6 7 8  Next »  Last »

Page 6 of 24


Please wait ...