View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Roberto Ariza-Moran

Roberto Ariza-Moran, 68, died on Saturday, Feb. 25 at UC Davis Medical Center due to his weak heart, extreme burns, and infection.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Paul D. Hanson

Paul D. Hanson, 65, died Monday, Feb. 20 from complications of diabetes.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billie J. Elkins

Billie J. Elkins, 66, died Wednesday, Feb. 15.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darla Goff

Darla Goff, 56, died Monday, Feb. 13 in Oakdale.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joanna Jean Harvey

Joanna Jean Harvey, 81, died on Thursday, Feb. 2.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margarette Mary Marconett

Margarette Mary Marconett, 85, of Escalon, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012 at Doctors' Hospital in Modesto.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Franklin Weimer

Franklin E. Weimer, 88, died on Monday, Feb. 6.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Slayter

Hazel Ruth Slayter, 95, died suddenly in Oakdale on Friday, Jan. 27.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Troy Herriage

William Troy Herriage, 80, died Saturday, Jan. 21 with his wife by his side at his Georgia home.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Geoffrey Gilbert

Geoffrey Gilbert, 60, died suddenly on Monday, Jan. 30 from heart failure.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Irene Lorena Valenzuela

Irene Lorena Valenzuela, 92, died Saturday, Jan. 28.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Verla Olson

Verla Olson, 90, died Monday, Feb. 6 in Oakdale.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill

Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill, 92, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 1.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Early McAnally

Donald Early McAnally, 57, of Riverbank died Tuesday, Jan. 31 after a sudden illness in Palo Alto.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Doris M. Milam

Doris M. Milam, 90, died in her sleep on Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her son and daughter-in-law by her side in Seaside, Oregon.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  54 55 56 57 58  Next »  Last »

Page 56 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...