View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


John Martin Utley

John Martin Utley, 85, died peacefully on Thursday, Aug. 23 at his home with his family at his side after a five-year battle with dementia.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fernando Lomas

Fernando Lomas, 60, died Friday, Aug. 24.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Eugene Alvin Miller

Eugene Alvin Miller, 60, died Monday, Aug. 20.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Rosamund (Robuck) Harris

Hazel Rosamund (Robuck) Harris, 99, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Della Mae Henderson

Della Mae Henderson, 77, died peacefully on Sunday, Aug. 19 in El Dorado Hills.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Morrow

Ronald Morrow, 67, died Thursday, Aug. 16 in Oakdale.

August 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


David W. Peixoto

David W. Peixoto, 80, died July 31.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dr. James E. “Jim” Laughlin

Dr. James E. "Jim" Laughlin, 68, of Mountain View died Friday, Aug. 3 after a 10-year battle with cancer.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Gerald William ‘Jerry’ Dickens

Gerald William 'Jerry' Dickens, 66, of Knights Ferry died Saturday, Aug. 11 with his wife and children by his side.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darlene Donovan

Darlene Donovan, 73, died Thursday, Aug. 9.

August 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Sharon Benedix

Sharon Louise Benedix, 69, of Dorrington, died Friday, June 22 surrounded by her loving family in Rocklin.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fred Paulus

Fred Paulus, 85, of Escalon, passed away peacefully in his sleep on Tuesday, July 31.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Olga Peña

Olga Peña Treviño, 61, died Thursday, Aug. 2 after a long battle with cancer with her loving family by her side.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Albert Buerer

Albert W. Buerer, 98, died Saturday, Aug. 4 in Oakdale.

August 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Beulah Ann Russell

Beulah Ann Russell, 92, died Wednesday, July 18 with her daughter at her side.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  48 49 50 51 52  Next »  Last »

Page 50 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...