View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Geraldine Rucker

Geraldine 'Jerry' Rucker, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 12.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jerry Anne Truhett

Jerry Anne Truhett, 66, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 in Oakdale.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Graciana Zamudio

Graciana G. Zamudio, 56, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 at her Riverbank home.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Monica Brooks

Monica Mary (Shine) Brooks, 50, of Carmichael died Saturday, Sept. 26 at home after a valiant fight against cancer for seven months.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Richard Johns

Richard 'Rick' Leon Johns, 42, of Waterford died Friday, Sept. 25 at his home.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Bernadine Lane

Bernadine Louise Lane, 84, of Oakdale died peacefully in her sleep on Friday, Oct. 2 at Oak Valley Hospital. Her last day was enjoyed spending time with family and friends.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kathleen Ryan

Kathleen 'Kaye' Marie Gribneau Ryan, 68, died Sunday, Sept. 20 surrounded by her loving family and devoted friends after a fight with cancer at her childhood home in the Adirondack Mountains.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Douglas Atwood

Douglas E. Atwood, 95, died peacefully on Thursday, Sept. 24.

September 30, 2009 | | Obituaries


James Coslet, III

James Andrew Coslet, III, 95, died Wednesday, Sept. 23 in Folsom.

September 30, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ruby Ingram

Ruby Marie Ingram, 72, died Thursday, Sept. 24 after a courageous battle with cancer.

September 30, 2009 | | Obituaries


Joshua Bracells

Joshua Cain Bracells, 35, died Thursday, Sept. 3 of a heart attack.

September 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


Eleanor Cottle

Eleanor Dorothy Cottle, 87, died Saturday, Sept. 19 in Modesto after a short illness.

September 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gail Leach

Gail Eloise Leach, 69, died Sunday, Sept. 13 after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

September 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


James Russ

James Merle Russ, 86, died Monday, Aug. 31.

September 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


Dale Stephens

Dale McCrellis Stephens, 58, died Monday, Sept. 7 in Modesto. He had been ill for the past nine years.

September 23, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  71 72 73 74 75  Next »  Last »

Page 73 of 80

Articles by Section - Obituaries


FRED ALVAN OZBIRN

With his great nephew Mark Ozbirn at his side, Fred Alvan Ozbirn, 91, passed away

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...