View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Richard O. Salazar

Richard O. Salazar, 82, of Modesto died Friday, March 4 at Garden City Health Care Center.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Louis Scheetz

John Louis Scheetz, 83, passed away peacefully on March 1 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Leon Edward Accorne

Leon Edward Accorne, 90, died Sunday, Dec. 5, 2010 in San Juan Capistrano, where he had moved from San Jose to be near his family just the year earlier.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arthur Angarole

Arthur Angarole, 81, died Friday, Feb. 25 in Oakdale.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vernon Burrell

Vernon Burrell, 78, or Oakdale died Thursday, Feb. 3 after a long struggle with illness.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


James ‘Jim’ Golden

James 'Jim' Golden, 96, died Tuesday, Feb. 15 in Turlock.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phyllis Larrick

Phyllis Larrick, 80, died on Monday, Feb. 21 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House with family by her side.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Judy C. Panian

Judy C. Panian, 65, of Modesto died Tuesday, Feb. 22 at Doctors Medical Center.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Sharlene Mary Rivinius

Sharlene Mary Rivinius, 52, died Friday, Feb. 18 at her Riverbank home.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phillip E. Trahan, Jr.

Phillip E. Trahan, Jr., 34, died Wednesday, Feb. 23 at his Oakdale home.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Charles E. Haley

Charles E. Haley, 68, died Thursday, Feb. 10 at his Oakdale home.

February 23, 2011 | | Obituaries


Eliseo L. Lopez

Eliseo L. Lopez, 82, died Friday, Feb. 11.

February 23, 2011 | | Obituaries


Don Louis Burnett

Don Louis Burnett, 75, of Oakdale died unexpectedly on Tuesday, Feb. 1 at St. Francis Hospital, San Francisco.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert Lee ‘Bob’ Stanley

Robert Lee 'Bob' Stanley, 80, died Saturday, Feb. 5 with family by his side.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Guadalupe ‘Lupe’ Aguayo-Reyes

Guadalupe 'Lupe' Aguayo-Reyes, 77, died in his sleep on Friday, Feb. 4 at his home.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  50 51 52 53 54  Next »  Last »

Page 52 of 80

Articles by Section - Obituaries


OSCAR MARIO PEÑA SR

OSCAR MARIO PEÑA SR

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


MELODIE HOWARD

MELODIE HOWARD

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


JENNY THOMPSON

JENNY THOMPSON,

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


DOROTHY JEAN MOORE

DOROTHY JEAN MOORE

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


ARTHUR SMITH

ARTHUR SMITH

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


FRED ALVAN OZBIRN

With his great nephew Mark Ozbirn at his side, Fred Alvan Ozbirn, 91, passed away

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...