View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Henry ‘Hank’ Amaral

Henry 'Hank' Amaral, 83, died Friday, Sept. 23.

October 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Walter Raymond “Ray” Byrd

Walter Raymond "Ray" Byrd, 79, passed away on Sunday, Sept. 25 in Grants Pass, Oregon.

October 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nancy Helen Amerine

Nancy Helen Amerine, 84, died Sunday, Sept. 18.

September 28, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evon Delois Jackson

Evon Delois Jackson, 83, died Thursday, Sept. 22 in Riverbank.

September 28, 2011 | | Obituaries


Leora A. (Seeman) McDowell

Leora A. (Seeman) McDowell, 86, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 3.

September 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Zachary Joaquin Mendonsa

Zachary Joaquin Mendonsa, 23, died Saturday, Sept. 10.

September 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Richard David ‘Red’ Schafer

Richard David 'Red' Schafer, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 3.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jesse L. Stanley

Jesse L. Stanley, 77, died Thursday, Aug. 11 in his wife's arms after a lengthy illness.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Epiphany Orellian Raagas

Epiphany Orellian Raagas, 86, died Sunday, June 12 after a long and hard fought battle with cancer at the JJ Palms private home in Chatsworth.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Emma Josephine Cotton

Emma Josephine Cotton, one-day-old infant, died Saturday, Sept. 3 at Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital, Palo Alto.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Paul Francis Newey

Paul Francis Newey, 88, died Sunday, Sept. 4 at Acacia Park Nursing and Rehab, Modesto.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Boyd P. Peters

Boyd P. Peters, 82, died peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 4, surrounded by loved ones.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl W. “Bill” Allen

Carl W. "Bill" Allen, 70, died Wednesday, Aug. 17.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Kearns

John Kearns, 54, died Monday, Aug. 15 at his home in Pine Grove.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marcella Virginia Waldon

Marcella Virginia Waldon, 93, died Thursday, Aug. 25 at Los Robles Hospital, Thousand Oaks.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  44 45 46 47 48  Next »  Last »

Page 46 of 81

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...