View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Shirley Raney

Shirley Raney, 76, died Thursday, March 31 of complications from bone fractures.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joyce Hermione James Rice

Joyce Hermione James Rice, 94, died Saturday, April 9 in Dallas, Texas with family at her side.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan Dianne Cruse

Susan Dianne Cruse, 66, died Monday, March 21 at her home in Boise, Idaho.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Larri Nelda Glass

Larri Nelda Glass, 82, died Sunday, March 27 at Clark's Care Home, Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vivian Mary Kersten

Vivian Mary Kersten, 85, of Oakdale died Monday, April 4 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bernice D. Lial

Bernice D. Lial, 93, passed away on Thursday, March 31 at Crossroads Manor in Riverbank.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Gertrude ‘Betty’ Martin

Gertrude 'Betty' Martin, 96, died Monday, March 14 after a long period of declining health.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Blanche May Stewart

Blanche May Stewart, 94, died Saturday, March 26 at Kaiser Hospital, Modesto.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Berneta Elaine ‘Sunnie’ Sundling

Berneta Elaine 'Sunnie' Sundling, 74, died Sunday, March 27 after a short illness at Doctors Hospital.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lonnie Ray Breshears

Lonnie Ray Breshears, 67, died peacefully at his home in Pahrump, Nevada on Tuesday, March 15 with his wife at his side.

March 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Howard R. Carpenter

Howard R. Carpenter, 84, died Friday, March 25 after a long battle with illnesses.

March 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lorraine Hoppner

Lorraine Hoppner, 76, died Sunday, March 20 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House after a long illness.

March 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nancy Lynn Mata-Nevel

Nancy Lynn Mata-Nevel, 47, died Sunday, March 6 at Las Vegas Hospital.

March 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  310 311 312 313 314  Next »  Last »

Page 312 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...