View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 273

Articles by Section - Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anna Zakian Kohler

Anna Zakian Kohler, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 5.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marianne Stadler Orvis

Marianne Stadler Orvis, 83, of Farmington, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 24 after a short hospitalization at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joan Ellen Stadler

Joan Ellen Stadler, 51, died Friday, Nov. 22 in Oakdale.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lillian Cardwell

Lillian Maria Cardwell, 87, died Nov. 21 in Oakdale.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jean Lutz

Jean Lutz, 73, a longtime area resident, died Wednesday, Nov. 20.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


3 4 5 6 7  Next »  Last »

Page 5 of 21


Please wait ...