View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wesley William ‘Wes’ Firch

Wesley William 'Wes' Firch, 90, died Monday, July 23 in Sacramento.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Beverly A. Goodner

Beverly A. Goodner, 71, died Thursday, July 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John J. Solus

John J. Solus, 51, died Friday, July 13 from a massive stroke at a hospital in Bismark, N.D.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Ray Merryman

Ronald Ray Merryman, 75, died Thursday, July 19 after extended illnesses at his Oakdale home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josephine Cecilia Costa

Josephine Cecilia Costa, 80, died Sunday, July 15 after an extended illness at her home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bryon Martin

Bryon Martin, 37, died Monday, July 16 in Modesto.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margaret McKeon

Margaret McKeon, 76, died unexpectedly on Saturday, July 21 in Carmel with her loving husband Sandy by her side to the end.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


John C. Mercurio, Sr.

John C. Mercurio, Sr., 77, died Wednesday, July 18 at Oak Valley Care Center after a battle with Alzheimer's disease.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josephine Kelsay

Josephine Kelsay, 95, a resident of Stanislaus County for 88 years, passed away on Sunday, July 15 at her home in Oakdale surrounded by her loving family.

July 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


R.L. “Pete” Ball

R.L. "Pete" Ball, 87, passed away on Tuesday, July 10, 2012.

July 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Deborah Suzanne ‘Debi’ Stone

Deborah Suzanne 'Debi' Stone, 50, died Thursday, June 21.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wylda Pauline Wiley

Wylda Pauline Wiley, 87, died Wednesday, July 4 in Oakdale.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kimberly Stogdell

Oakdale High School counselor Kimberly Stogdell, 52, died Sunday, July 1 at home after a short battle with cancer.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Rick Lee McCormack

Rick Lee McCormack, 52, died Monday, June 25 in Oakdale.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Debra Repayo

Debra Repayo, 59, died Tuesday, July 3 after a long illness.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anna Zakian Kohler

Anna Zakian Kohler, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 5.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marianne Stadler Orvis

Marianne Stadler Orvis, 83, of Farmington, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 24 after a short hospitalization at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joan Ellen Stadler

Joan Ellen Stadler, 51, died Friday, Nov. 22 in Oakdale.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lillian Cardwell

Lillian Maria Cardwell, 87, died Nov. 21 in Oakdale.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jean Lutz

Jean Lutz, 73, a longtime area resident, died Wednesday, Nov. 20.

November 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara Wilson

Barbara Jean Wilson, 79, died Sunday, Nov. 17 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, after a long battle with cancer.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charles Todd

Charles 'Bud' Todd, 84, died peacefully on Friday, Nov. 15, at his Oakdale home surrounded by his loved ones.

November 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


3 4 5 6 7  Next »  Last »

Page 5 of 21


Please wait ...