View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


John Martin Miller

John Martin Miller, 76, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, surrounded by his wife, children, and sister at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia, 75, died Thursday, Jan. 19 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Milton ‘Tom’ Sams

Thomas Milton 'Tom' Sams, 77, of Oakdale died peacefully Thursday, Jan. 19 surrounded by his family at Oak Valley Hospital.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley Gannon

Shirley Gannon, 74, died Tuesday, Jan. 17 in Chico.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Cindy (Higgs) Wandler

Cindy (Higgs) Wandler, 55, died Saturday, Jan. 14 at her Visalia home.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Grace B. Russell

Grace B. Russell, 90, of Escalon died Thursday, Jan. 12 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Henry Burtschi

Henry Burtschi, 85, died peacefully on Wednesday, Jan. 11 in the Oakdale home he and his wife Lena built, surrounded by his wife and family.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Betty Jane ‘Bubbles’ Dutra

Betty Jane 'Bubbles' Dutra, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 10.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donna L. Lerch Roberts

Donna L. Lerch Roberts, 65, died Sunday, Jan. 1.

January 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carol Sue Barnes

Carol Sue Barnes, 62, died Monday, Jan. 2 in Modesto.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronnie A. ‘Ron’ Dodd

Ronnie A. 'Ron' Dodd, 71, died Thursday, Jan. 5 at his second home in Thousand Palms after a battle with cancer.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


George C. ‘Trey’ Jones III

George C. 'Trey' Jones III, 48, died peacefully on Wednesday, Jan. 4 at his home with his son and other family members at his side.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Charles Learoy Pearson

Charles Learoy Pearson, 69, died Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Lewis ‘Jim’ Schmitt

James Lewis 'Jim' Schmitt, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 3 at Oak Valley District Hospital after a brief illness caused by complications from a tractor injury he suffered in May of 2009.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carolyn Jean Searway

Carolyn Jean Searway, 52, of Riverbank, died Thursday, Jan. 5 after a 13-month battle against duodenal cancer.

January 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  41 42 43 44 45  Next »  Last »

Page 43 of 81

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...