View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Dorothy Russell

Dorothy A. Russell, 87, died on Good Friday, April 6 at Brighton Place, Spring Valley.

April 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


David Hinshaw

David Hinshaw, 56, died Sunday, March 25.

April 04, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billy George Highfill

Billy George Highfill, 83, died peacefully on Monday, March 26 at home.

April 04, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dr. Leo “Lindy” Morris, DDS

Dr. Leo "Lindy" Morris, DDS, 82, of Riverbank died peacefully on Sunday, April 1 in Modesto.

April 04, 2012 | | Obituaries


Apolonia ‘Polly’ Hoffman

Apolonia 'Polly' Hoffman, 93, died suddenly on Wednesday, March 21 at Oak Valley Hospital.

March 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kenneth C. ‘Whitey’ Josephson

Kenneth C. 'Whitey' Josephson, 84, died Sunday, March 25 in the presence of his loving family.

March 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Florabelle ‘Florie’ Lathrop

Florabelle 'Florie' Lathrop, 93, died recently in Turlock.

March 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carol Jean ‘Dolly’ Speck Snyder

Carol Jean 'Dolly' Speck Snyder, 67, died unexpectedly on Thursday, March 22 at Doctor's Hospital.

March 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jason Edward Turnage

Jason Edward Turnage, 39, died Wednesday, March 14 of colon cancer.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Godkin

Mark Steven Godkin, 61, died unexpectedly Monday, March 12 in Modesto.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Tony Navarro

Tony Navarro died Dec. 11, 2011 of cancer.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


William James ‘Bill’ Pooley

William James 'Bill' Pooley, 60, died Wednesday, March 14 in Iowa as the result of a fall.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hoyet Seals

Hoyet Seals, 94, died Thursday, March 15.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Rick Chuck

Rick Chuck, 53, died Thursday, March 15 of sudden heart failure.

March 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Edna Barnes

Edna Young Barnes, 91, died Tuesday, March 6 of pneumonia.

March 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  299 300 301 302 303  Next »  Last »

Page 301 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...