View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Jay Skelton

Jay Skelton, 80, died Thursday, Oct. 18 in Lodi.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  267 268 269 270 271  Next »  Last »

Page 269 of 316

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner

Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner, 91, died peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 15 in her home surrounded by family, listening to her favorite dance music.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Howard Griggs, Sr.

James Howard Griggs, Sr., 70, died Friday, Nov. 16 of heart failure in Oakdale.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Edward A. ‘Fast Eddy’ Forbes

Edward A. 'Fast Eddy' Forbes, 63, died in his sleep on Thursday, Nov. 8 from a blood clot.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bill P. Abbott

Bill P. Abbott, 58, died Saturday, Nov. 10 of a sudden illness in Modesto.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Antone M. (Tony) Avila

Antone M. (Tony) Avila, 89, passed away peacefully at Doctors Medical Center Hospital on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Roberta Ann Buerer

Roberta Ann Buerer, 38, died suddenly on Monday, Nov. 5.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Paul Katuszonek

Paul Katuszonek, 30, died suddenly on Thursday, Nov. 8.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Freda Eagen Knowlson

Freda Eagen Knowlson, 93, died Saturday, Nov. 10.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ruben Mora, Jr.

Ruben Mora, Jr., 15, died Sunday, Nov. 11.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Shetterly

Lawrence Shetterly, 76, died peacefully on Monday, Oct. 22 of heart failure in Modesto.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lois Orr

Lois Orr, 96, died Monday, Oct. 29 in Northridge.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Aburey Lee “Hoppy” Powell

Aburey Lee "Hoppy" Powell, 76, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 27 surrounded by family at Doctors Medical Center after a brave battle against cancer. He was born in Bomer, OK in Love County on Sept. 1, 1936 to Bud and Mary Powell. He had been a resident of Escalon for 54 years.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Richard Allen Felt

Richard Allen Felt, 60, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Oct. 30 at home after a battle with cancer.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


20 21 22 23 24

Page 24 of 24


Please wait ...