View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Betti Fitzwater

Betti Fitzwater, 60, died Thursday, May 29 in Modesto.

June 04, 2014 | | Obituaries


Marjorie Jean Cox

Marjorie Jean Cox, 87, of Riverbank died Friday, May 23.

June 04, 2014 | | Obituaries


James Edward ‘Jim’ Henley

James Edward 'Jim' Henley, 69, of Sacramento and Tucson, Ariz., died Monday, May 12 from leukemia.

May 28, 2014 | | Obituaries


JAYE “LORI” CLARK SMITH

"TOGETHER FOREVER"

May 21, 2014 | | Obituaries


Susan H. Souza

Susan H. Souza, 68, passed away on Tuesday, May 13 in Modesto.

May 21, 2014 | | Obituaries


Francis Freida Lucero

Francis Freida Lucero, 57, died Sunday, April 20 in Montebello.

May 21, 2014 | | Obituaries


Betty Trynie Van Vliet

Betty Trynie Van Vliet, 81, passed away on Monday, May 5.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Grace F. Shelley

Grace F. Shelley, 84, died Tuesday, April 15 of cardio respiratory arrest in Modesto.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anne Sanguinetti (nee Russell)

Anne Sanguinetti (nee Russell), 84, died Monday, May 5 at her Oakdale home, surrounded by her husband, children and loved ones, after suffering a stroke on April 28.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Beverly Jane Gilbert

Beverly Jane Gilbert, 87, died Wednesday, May 7 at her home in Oakdale after a lengthy illness, with her family at her side.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


William George Dotinga

William George Dotinga, 61, of Oakdale, passed away of natural causes in Oakdale on Tuesday, May 6.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Erma Chappell

Erma Chappell, 95, died Friday, May 9 at her Oakdale home.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Todd Andrew Bryant

Todd Andrew Bryant, 40, died Thursday, May 8 in Modesto after a nine-year battle with cancer.

May 14, 2014 | | Obituaries


Charley Loyd Smith

Charley Loyd Smith, 70, died Thursday, April 22.

May 07, 2014 | | Obituaries


Diane Marie Siegfried

Diane Marie Siegfried, 64, died suddenly on Thursday, May 1 in Oakdale.

May 07, 2014 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  6 7 8 9 10  Next »  Last »

Page 8 of 346

Articles by Section - Obituaries


THERESA KAY SCHOVANEC

Theresa Kay Schovanec was born March 15, 1954 in Bakersfield, CA to Aairon and Ida Bell McBride. She passed away on Thursday, December 25, 2014 unexpectantly in Perry, Oklahoma at the age of 60 years old. Theresa grew up in Tehachapi, CA and later moved to Knights Ferry, CA, where she raised her daughter. In the year of 2008 she met her soul mate and moved to Perry Oklahoma. Theresa worked for Cherokee Strip Transit and recently took a position at United Community Action (operation blessing) where she had the opportunity to help others which brought her great joy. She ...

December 31, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...