View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Theodore James ‘Ted’ Fuller

Theodore James 'Ted' Fuller, 43, died Thursday, Jan. 27 in a motorcycle accident in Marin.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Chuck Fowler

Chuck Fowler, 42, of Oakdale passed away the evening of Thursday, March 6.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gilbert A. Reynolds

Gilbert A. Reynolds, 77, died Tuesday, Feb. 25 at home surrounded by his family.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Stanley R. Lowry

Stanley R. Lowry, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, Feb. 22 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Jacklyn Libby

Jacklyn Libby, 81, died Tuesday, Feb. 25.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Harriet May Chittenden

Harriet May Chittenden, 91, died in Turlock, California, on Jan. 28, 2014.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


John Henry Dayton

John Henry Dayton, 71, died Wednesday, Feb. 19.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donald Eugene ‘Don’ Ward

Donald Eugene 'Don' Ward, 62, died Monday, Jan. 20 at his Oakdale home after a battle with cancer.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


James Craig McLaughlin

James Craig McLaughlin, 80, died Sunday, Feb. 9 in Reno, Nev. following a long battle with cancer and Alzheimer's disease.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary Jo Peters McCullough

Mary Jo Peters McCullough, 64, of Oakdale, died in her sleep on Wednesday, Feb. 5.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Billy Eugene Lemon

Billy Eugene Lemon, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Feb. 11 after a short illness at Stanford Medical Center, Palo Alto.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gary Graf

Gary Graf, 61, died peacefully on Monday, Dec. 16, 2013 at home with his wife Patti and son Keegan surrounding him.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Edward ‘Wayne’ Albright

Edward 'Wayne' Albright, 56, died Wednesday, Feb. 12 in Albuquerque, N.M. after a three-week battle with H1N1 influenza.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  4 5 6 7 8  Next »  Last »

Page 6 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...