View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  268 269 270 271 272  Next »  Last »

Page 270 of 317

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Carol Susan Lape

Carol Susan Lape, 50, died Monday, Dec. 10 after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Marianne E. Lemmons

Marianne E. Lemmons, 59, died Wednesday, Dec. 12.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Larry Richardson

Larry Richardson, 66, died Tuesday, Dec. 11 after a short battle with cancer.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bessie Katheryn (Robinson, Boudreau) Smith

Bessie Katheryn (Robinson, Boudreau) Smith, 74, died peacefully in her home near Point Defiance in Tacoma, Wash. after a valiant three-year fight with Acute Myelogenous Leukemia.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dahlia Marie Smith

Dahlia Marie Smith, five-week-old infant, died Tuesday, Dec. 11 in Oakdale.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Sheri (Shirley) J. Hendricks White Hallinan Zimmerman

Sheri (Shirley) J. Hendricks White Hallinan Zimmerman, formerly of Oakdale, died Monday, Dec. 10.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Broxholm

Donald Broxholm, 72, died Wednesday, Nov. 21 in Hathaway Pines in Calaveras County. A native of Oakdale, he was born to Thomas and Anne Katherine Broxholm.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pierre Laurent Hegoas

Pierre Laurent Hegoas, 85, died Sunday, Dec. 9 at home with his family by his side.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Quentin Hendrix

Chalmer Quentin Hendrix, 96, died Thursday, Dec. 6 in Branson, Mo.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Clarinda ‘Mae Belle’ Logsdon

Clarinda 'Mae Belle' Logsdon, 82, died unexpectedly and peacefully on Saturday, Nov. 24 in Oakdale. She was able to be active and do the things she loved up to the last moment of her life.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joe Gilbert Oliveira

Joe Gilbert Oliveira, 68, died Wednesday, Nov. 28 at his home with his family by his side after a battle with cancer.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Linda Jeanne Hagemann

Linda Jeanne Hagemann, 78, died peacefully on Monday, Oct. 22.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mildred B. ‘Mickey’ Burtschi

Mildred B. 'Mickey' Burtschi, 65, died Saturday, Nov. 17 at Memorial Medical Center.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum

Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum, 77, died on Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012 in her home in Manteca.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Larry Frank Mendes

Larry Frank Mendes, 69, died Tuesday, Nov. 13.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


20 21 22 23 24  Next »  Last »

Page 23 of 24


Please wait ...