View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Marianne E. Lemmons

Marianne E. Lemmons, 59, died Wednesday, Dec. 12.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Carol Susan Lape

Carol Susan Lape, 50, died Monday, Dec. 10 after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Gould Kersten

James Gould Kersten, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 20 in Oakdale.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley Algeo

Shirley Algeo, 79, died Saturday Dec. 15 surrounded by family at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Clarinda ‘Mae Belle’ Logsdon

Clarinda 'Mae Belle' Logsdon, 82, died unexpectedly and peacefully on Saturday, Nov. 24 in Oakdale. She was able to be active and do the things she loved up to the last moment of her life.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Quentin Hendrix

Chalmer Quentin Hendrix, 96, died Thursday, Dec. 6 in Branson, Mo.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pierre Laurent Hegoas

Pierre Laurent Hegoas, 85, died Sunday, Dec. 9 at home with his family by his side.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Broxholm

Donald Broxholm, 72, died Wednesday, Nov. 21 in Hathaway Pines in Calaveras County. A native of Oakdale, he was born to Thomas and Anne Katherine Broxholm.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Linda Jeanne Hagemann

Linda Jeanne Hagemann, 78, died peacefully on Monday, Oct. 22.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joe Gilbert Oliveira

Joe Gilbert Oliveira, 68, died Wednesday, Nov. 28 at his home with his family by his side after a battle with cancer.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum

Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum, 77, died on Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012 in her home in Manteca.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mildred B. ‘Mickey’ Burtschi

Mildred B. 'Mickey' Burtschi, 65, died Saturday, Nov. 17 at Memorial Medical Center.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Edward A. ‘Fast Eddy’ Forbes

Edward A. 'Fast Eddy' Forbes, 63, died in his sleep on Thursday, Nov. 8 from a blood clot.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Howard Griggs, Sr.

James Howard Griggs, Sr., 70, died Friday, Nov. 16 of heart failure in Oakdale.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner

Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner, 91, died peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 15 in her home surrounded by family, listening to her favorite dance music.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  22 23 24 25 26  Next »  Last »

Page 24 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...