View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wilbur Carlton Pooley

Wilbur Carlton Pooley, 95, died Monday, June 18.

June 20, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas William Gutierrez

Thomas William Gutierrez, 71, died peacefully on Wednesday, June 6.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fred William Lansdowne Jr.

Fred William Lansdowne Jr., 90, of Oakdale died Thursday, May 31 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Gladys” McCullough

Wilma "Gladys" McCullough, 84, died Sunday, June 3 at her Riverbank home, surrounded by her loving family after a long battle with Alzheimer's.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Velma K. Barker

Velma K. Barker, 68, died Friday, June 1 at Oak Valley Care Center.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Orville Ellwanger

Orville Ellwanger, 77, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 9 in Modesto. His final days were spent with his family by his side.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Stanley Earl Anderson

Stanley Earl Anderson, 79, of Oakdale died Monday, June 4. His final days were spent with his family members by his side.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lloyd P. Jones

Lloyd P. Jones, 71, died Thursday, May 24 from injuries sustained after he was struck by a truck while riding his bicycle along Highway 108 near Richardson Road.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lisa Ilene Hedden

Lisa Ilene Hedden, 50, died Wednesday, May 23 in Modesto after a short illness.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lorraine Schulter

Dorothy Lorraine Schulter, 79, passed away on Saturday, May 26 after a long battle with heart disease.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mary Ann Vegas Cox

Mary Ann Vegas Cox, 76, died peacefully on Monday, May 14 after a three year battle with cancer.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Harold Thomas Fogarty

Harold Thomas Fogarty, 87, died Sunday, May 13, 2012 of heart failure at his home in Hershey, Pennsylvania. He was born in Oakdale, California on Oct. 11, 1924 to William and Eva Fogarty at their family home on West "I" street. He was the youngest of four children.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lois ‘Gertie’ Gist

Lois 'Gertie' Gist, 89, died Monday, May 14 from complication of Alzheimer's disease in Oakdale.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Gonzales

Thomas Gonzales, 70, passed away on Monday, April 30, 2012.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billy Pat Barnes

Friends and family are invited to attend a celebration of life for Billy Pat Barnes on Saturday, May 19 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. at the Cow Track Lounge, 850 N. Yosemite Ave., Oakdale.

May 16, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  225 226 227 228 229  Next »  Last »

Page 227 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Paul Katuszonek

Paul Katuszonek, 30, died suddenly on Thursday, Nov. 8.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Freda Eagen Knowlson

Freda Eagen Knowlson, 93, died Saturday, Nov. 10.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ruben Mora, Jr.

Ruben Mora, Jr., 15, died Sunday, Nov. 11.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Shetterly

Lawrence Shetterly, 76, died peacefully on Monday, Oct. 22 of heart failure in Modesto.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lois Orr

Lois Orr, 96, died Monday, Oct. 29 in Northridge.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pauline Frances Mendes

Pauline Frances Mendes, 65, died Monday, Oct. 22 surrounded by her loved ones.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Aburey Lee “Hoppy” Powell

Aburey Lee "Hoppy" Powell, 76, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 27 surrounded by family at Doctors Medical Center after a brave battle against cancer. He was born in Bomer, OK in Love County on Sept. 1, 1936 to Bud and Mary Powell. He had been a resident of Escalon for 54 years.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


Richard Allen Felt

Richard Allen Felt, 60, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Oct. 30 at home after a battle with cancer.

November 07, 2012 | | Obituaries


17 18 19 20 21

Page 21 of 21


Please wait ...