View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Elaine Medina

Elaine Medina, 85, died Saturday, July 20 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Murphy

Andrew Charles Murphy, 87, died Sunday, July 14.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Timothy Twomey

Timothy Thomas Twomey, 63, died Tuesday, July 23.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Linda Blevins

Linda K. Blevins, 72, died Thursday, July 11 in Oakdale.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ronald Blevins

Ronald Eugene Blevins, 47, of Escalon passed away on Thursday, July 18.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Herman Meyer III

Herman Meyer III

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth Sesser

Ruth Corinne (Newey) (Raymond) Sesser, 95, died Monday, July 15 in Sacramento.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Patricia Trimble

Patricia Sullivan Trimble, 89, died peacefully on Friday, July 19 at Silver Lake.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Hawkins, Jr.

Carl Ray Hawkins, Jr., 47, died Saturday, July 6.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  21 22 23 24 25  Next »  Last »

Page 23 of 82

Articles by Section - Obituaries


DENA MAE NELSON

Dena Nelson passed away peacefully into the Lord's arms on July 21, 2015 at Doctors Hospital surrounded by family and friends.

July 29, 2015 | | Obituaries


FREDRICK HOWELL

Fred passed away peacefully at home on July 21, 2015. He was born in Verden, Oklahoma on October 14, 1926 to John and Sarah Howell ...

July 29, 2015 | | Obituaries


CALVIN K. CHU

Calvin K. Chu, 82, of Waterford, CA, passed away Sunday, July 26, 2015 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House in Hughson with family by his side ...

July 29, 2015 | | Obituaries


MERLENE CHASTEEN

Merlene Marie Chasteen – born March 1, 1926 – went to be with the Lord and celebrate her Heavenly home on July 24, 2015.

July 29, 2015 | | Obituaries


NAVON VIOLET NEATHERY

Navon Violet Neathery passed away on June 26, 2015 at the age of 82 years. Navon had three children: Patty Neathery, Kathy Ashurst, and Bob ...

July 08, 2015 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...