View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Warren Joseph McAndrews

Warren Joseph McAndrews, 91, died Thursday, Jan 31.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Ann Higgins

Dorothy Ann Higgins, 93, died Saturday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Floretta Viola Bieker

Floretta Viola Bieker, 89, of Oakdale, died Monday, Jan. 28 after a long battle with Alzheimers at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kyle E. Thompson

Kyle E. Thompson, 83, died Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Silvio William ‘Papa’ Rossini, Jr.

Silvio William 'Papa' Rossini, Jr., 70, died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013 at Memorial Hospital surrounded by family and friends.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey

Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey, 77, passed away peacefully in Modesto on Thursday, Jan. 3 after a short illness.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eveline B. Livingston

Eveline B. Livingston, 82, died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr.

Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr., 54, passed away in his sleep on Monday, Jan. 21, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barry Arlin Creekmore

Barry Arlin Creekmore, 77, died Friday, Jan. 25, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Refugio E. Valverde

Refugio E. Valverde, 93, died Thursday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, surrounded by his family.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Wayne Thompson

Michael Wayne Thompson, 58, died Friday, Jan. 11 at Memorial Medical Center with family at his bedside.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joaquin D. Pereira

Joaquin D. Pereira, 89, of Escalon died peacefully on Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Delfin Lopez

Delfin Lopez, 80, died Sunday, Jan. 20 of natural causes in his home.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Juanita J. Kennedy

Juanita J. Kennedy, 83, died Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris ‘Annette’ Olson

Doris 'Annette' Olson, 85, died Wednesday, Jan. 9 at home surrounded by family in Seattle, Wash.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  20 21 22 23 24  Next »  Last »

Page 22 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...