View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Joseph Edward Stadler

Joseph Edward Stadler, 88, died Wednesday, Oct. 17 after a brief illness at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Floyd Wilberg

Floyd Anthony 'Till' Wilberg, 87, died Thursday, Oct. 17 in Oakdale, after a brief illness.

October 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Milton Cropper

Milton Cropper, 77, of Riverbank died Sunday, Oct. 20, surrounded by his loved ones.

October 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Betty Arsenio

Betty Arsenio, 85, died Friday, Oct. 4.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harriett Horn

Harriett "Jane" (Ramey) Horn, 76, died Thursday, Oct. 3 at the Hospice Austin Christopher House.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jack Stallings

Jack Stallings, 66, died Sunday, Sept. 1.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Taylor

Richard 'Rick' Taylor, 69, died Tuesday, Sept. 10. He was born and raised in Oakdale. He graduated from Oakdale High School in 1961.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Merle James Whitten

Merle James Whitten, 89, died Friday, Sept. 20 of natural causes in Oakdale.

October 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Noble Stansbury, Jr.

Noble Stansbury, Jr., 74, of Oakdale died peacefully on Sept. 18 at home with his family.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Frank Muterspaw

Frank Howard Muterspaw, 71, died Saturday, Sept. 14 in Oakdale.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Amanda Luna

Amanda (Amy) Louise Luna, 32, passed away at her home, surrounded by her loving family and friends on Tuesday, Sept. 3 after a long battle with cancer.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Crom

Thomas Everett Crom, 60, of Knights Ferry died Tuesday, Sept. 3 following a brief illness.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni

Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni, 82, of Oakdale died Sunday, Sept. 8.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales

Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales, 62, died Sunday, Aug. 25, at her Sonora home.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sibyl Kathleen Haynes

Sibyl Kathleen Haynes, 100, died Monday, Aug. 26.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...