View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Elsie Inez Espinola

Elsie Inez Espinola, 93, died Wednesday, June 15 at her Oakdale home.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


James A. ‘Jim’ Howell

James A. 'Jim' Howell, 49, died Wednesday, June 15 surrounded by family, after a nearly life-long battle with cancer since childhood. He had battled three types of cancer, the first when he was just 8 years old.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harriet Pearl Jones

Harriet Pearl Jones, 75, died unexpectedly Thursday, June 16 due to complications from surgery.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr.

Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr., 83, died Sunday, June 19.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Doris Carlson

Doris Mae Carlson, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 11 at Laurel Crest Manor.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Romain Schonhoff

Romain James Schonhoff, 82, died Tuesday, June 7 at Valley Comfort in Modesto while surrounded by family.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Erma Venturella

Erma Viola Venturella, 100, died on Friday, June 10 after fighting cancer the last nine months of her life, while never losing her keen mind.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan G. ‘Susie’ Camp

Susan G. 'Susie' Camp, 51, died Wednesday, June 1.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


David Orlin Munns

David Orlin Munns, 51, died Thursday, June 2 at home.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Louise Shatswell

Evelyn Louise Shatswell, 67, died Monday, May 6 after a year-and-a-half battle with carcinoid cancer and subsequent heart problems.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


James E. ‘Jim’ Curtoni

James E. 'Jim' Curtoni, 78, died Saturday, May 28.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Michael Ray Voorhees

Michael Ray Voorhees, 62, died May 20 after a one-and-a-half year battle with cancer.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander, 64, died Friday, May 20 at her home surrounded by loving family.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elaine H. Bellina

Elaine H. Bellina, 94, died Sunday, May 22 with family beside her in Modesto.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald W. Glor

Donald W. Glor, 82, died peacefully on Thursday, May 19 at home surrounded by family members and a hospice nurse. He succumbed to cancer that spread from his lungs to other organs throughout his body.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  281 282 283 284 285  Next »  Last »

Page 283 of 316

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Mary Jo Banducci

Mary Jo (Nana Mary, Nanie, Nan) Dodd Banducci, 89, of Oakdale passed away peacefully at Tranquility Living in Oakdale on Valentine's Day, Thursday, Feb. 14 2013 with her family at her side.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Capley

James Allen Capley, 73, died Friday, Feb. 15.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mildred Downing

Mildred Downing, 86, passed away on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lajeunesse

Dorothy Lajeunesse, 89, died Wednesday, Feb. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House after a battle with cancer.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Suzanne Holtan

Suzanne (Feichter) Holtan, 65, died Friday, Feb. 8 at UC Davis Medical Center after a long battle with heart-lung disease.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Graham Sorensen

Graham James Sorensen, 77, died peacefully on Thursday, Feb. 14 after a brief illness, surrounded by his family at Doctor's Hospital, Modesto.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leland Ude

Dr. Leland K. Ude, 87, died Saturday, Feb. 16.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara White

Barbara White passed away on Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013 at the Riverbank Nursing Center, where she had lived for the past few years.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Hofmann

Mary Angela Hofmann, 56, of Oakdale died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 9 surrounded by her family after a brief illness.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gwendolyn Gregory

Gwendolyn C. Gregory, 75, died Wednesday, Feb. 6 at her Modesto home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jasperina Goedhart

Jasperina Cornelia (van den Berg) Goedhart, 88, passed away on Feb. 7, 2013, at Bethany Home in Ripon, CA.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Johannes Denys

Johannes "John" Denys, 92, died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


William Amman

William 'Bill' Amman, 54, of Oakdale died Sunday, Feb. 3 at home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Floretta Viola Bieker

Floretta Viola Bieker, 89, of Oakdale, died Monday, Jan. 28 after a long battle with Alzheimers at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Ann Higgins

Dorothy Ann Higgins, 93, died Saturday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


18 19 20 21 22  Next »  Last »

Page 20 of 24


Please wait ...