View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Nadine Lee Sparks

Nadine Lee Sparks, 73, died Monday, Dec. 27.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Selma Kinney

Selma 'Sam' Kinney, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 23 surrounded by her loving family.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Haynes

Diana M. Haynes, 64, died Saturday, Jan. 1 at her Oakdale home.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Horan

John Burton 'JB' Horan, 81, died Wednesday, Dec. 15 in Redwood Memorial.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Henry Elwin Koch

Henry Elwin Koch, 77, died on Saturday, Dec. 11 in Manteca.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Henrietta Johanna Zaske

Henrietta Johanna Zaske, 95, of Oakdale died Dec. 17 at Evergreen Convalescent, Modesto.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Wauneta Abbott

Wauneta Abbott, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Dec. 7 at home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Patricia Catherine ‘Pat’ Avila

Patricia Catherine 'Pat' Avila, 85, died Friday, Dec. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Rex Glenn Dalrymple

Rex Glenn Dalrymple, 58, died Wednesday, Dec. 8 at his Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Janet H. Gregory

Janet H. Gregory, 63, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Dec. 7 in Calaveras County.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sharon Elaine Smith

Sharon Elaine Smith, 63, died Monday, Dec. 6 at her Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Cleone Temple

Cleone Temple, 92, of Oakdale died Monday, Dec. 6 at her daughter's home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Ewald Richard Seifert

Ewald Richard Seifert, 101, died Sunday, Dec. 5 at his Oakdale home.

December 08, 2010 | | Obituaries


Samuel Layton Huey

Samuel Layton Huey, 89, died Saturday, Nov. 27.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Melvin Elias Lerch

Melvin Elias Lerch, 90, of Potsdam, New York died Tuesday, Nov. 23 at Canton-Potsdam Hospital.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 271

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Donald Broxholm

Donald Broxholm, 72, died Wednesday, Nov. 21 in Hathaway Pines in Calaveras County. A native of Oakdale, he was born to Thomas and Anne Katherine Broxholm.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Pierre Laurent Hegoas

Pierre Laurent Hegoas, 85, died Sunday, Dec. 9 at home with his family by his side.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Quentin Hendrix

Chalmer Quentin Hendrix, 96, died Thursday, Dec. 6 in Branson, Mo.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Clarinda ‘Mae Belle’ Logsdon

Clarinda 'Mae Belle' Logsdon, 82, died unexpectedly and peacefully on Saturday, Nov. 24 in Oakdale. She was able to be active and do the things she loved up to the last moment of her life.

December 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joe Gilbert Oliveira

Joe Gilbert Oliveira, 68, died Wednesday, Nov. 28 at his home with his family by his side after a battle with cancer.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Linda Jeanne Hagemann

Linda Jeanne Hagemann, 78, died peacefully on Monday, Oct. 22.

December 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mildred B. ‘Mickey’ Burtschi

Mildred B. 'Mickey' Burtschi, 65, died Saturday, Nov. 17 at Memorial Medical Center.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum

Wanda Dee (Pittman) Langum, 77, died on Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012 in her home in Manteca.

November 28, 2012 | | Obituaries


Larry Frank Mendes

Larry Frank Mendes, 69, died Tuesday, Nov. 13.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner

Louise Elizabeth Harris Turner, 91, died peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 15 in her home surrounded by family, listening to her favorite dance music.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Howard Griggs, Sr.

James Howard Griggs, Sr., 70, died Friday, Nov. 16 of heart failure in Oakdale.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Edward A. ‘Fast Eddy’ Forbes

Edward A. 'Fast Eddy' Forbes, 63, died in his sleep on Thursday, Nov. 8 from a blood clot.

November 21, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bill P. Abbott

Bill P. Abbott, 58, died Saturday, Nov. 10 of a sudden illness in Modesto.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Antone M. (Tony) Avila

Antone M. (Tony) Avila, 89, passed away peacefully at Doctors Medical Center Hospital on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


Roberta Ann Buerer

Roberta Ann Buerer, 38, died suddenly on Monday, Nov. 5.

November 14, 2012 | | Obituaries


17 18 19 20 21  Next »  Last »

Page 20 of 21


Please wait ...