View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  50 51 52 53 54  Next »  Last »

Page 52 of 99

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ALBERT JOHNSON

Albert Johnson passed away peacefully on September 8, 2017 in Modesto surrounded by his family.

September 13, 2017 | | Obituaries


WILLIAM LESTER ODOM

William Lester Odom, also known as "Bill," of Riverbank, Ca passed away peacefully with his family by his side on Wednesday, August 30, 2017, in ...

September 05, 2017 | | Obituaries


JOHN JESS RAMOS

John Jess Ramos, also known as "DeDe," 77, of Riverbank, Ca died Friday, August 25, 2017, in Modesto, Ca following a battle with COPD.

August 29, 2017 | | Obituaries


CHRISTY ANN RIEGER SMART

Christy was born in Oakdale to Alton (Bud) Rieger and Dorothy Palmer Rieger. They brought her home to their house in Valley Home, CA where ...

August 22, 2017 | | Obituaries


JANE BOGGIE ELLIOTT

Jane, born July 14, 1937, passed away peacefully at home on July 20, 2017. She is predeceased by her parents Edwin and Frances Boggie. She ...

August 22, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...