View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Robert “Bob” Sundling

Robert "Bob" Sundling, 67, died Wednesday, May 4 at his residence in Angels Camp.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alfred ‘Al’ Vegas

Alfred 'Al' Vegas, 88, died Thursday, May 12 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Don W. Breshears

Don W. Breshears, 66, of Pearcy, Arkansas, died on Saturday, May 7.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Valentine Gravatt

John Valentine Gravatt, 70, of Turlock died Sunday, May 1 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Lee Markey

Kenneth Lee Markey, 62, died Monday, May 9 after a battle with pancreatic cancer at his home in Grants Pass, Oregon.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Rosemarie ‘Rosie’ Olsen

Rosemarie 'Rosie' Olsen, 71, died Monday, May 2 after a brief, valiant fight with cancer.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arnold D. Silva

Arnold D. Silva, 78, died May 6 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


John ‘Pete’ Delello, Sr.

John 'Pete' Delello, Sr., 86, died Friday, April 15 at his Oakdale home.

May 04, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert ‘Nick’ Nicholas

Robert 'Nick' Nicholas, 68, died Tuesday, April 26 at his Sonora home after valiantly fighting cancer for almost 15 years.

May 04, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harold Bernard Buettner

Harold Bernard Buettner, 86, died peacefully Friday, April 8 at home with family caring for him.

April 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Daniel Joseph Reese

Daniel Joseph Reese, 90, died peacefully on Saturday, April 16 surrounded by family and friends in Oakdale.

April 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert M. ‘Bob’ Bush

Robert M. 'Bob' Bush, 75, died Monday, April 11.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jerry Clayton Cole

Jerry Clayton Cole, 68, died Tuesday, April 12 in his sleep after a long fight with mold damage to his lungs and lung cancer at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Eugene Crum

Kenneth Eugene Crum, 59, died Saturday, March 26 from complications due to a battle with cancer in the hospice ward at the Veterans Hospital, Palo Alto.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  48 49 50 51 52  Next »  Last »

Page 50 of 81

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...