View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Luther Armstrong

Luther Armstrong, 81, died Wednesday, Aug. 29 in Valley Home after a long battle with cancer with his loving family nearby.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


William J. Padgett

William J. Padgett, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Rich

Wanda Rich, 85, died on Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, in Ripon.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Utley

John Martin Utley, 85, died peacefully on Thursday, Aug. 23 at his home with his family at his side after a five-year battle with dementia.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fernando Lomas

Fernando Lomas, 60, died Friday, Aug. 24.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 272

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Stanley R. Lowry

Stanley R. Lowry, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, Feb. 22 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gilbert A. Reynolds

Gilbert A. Reynolds, 77, died Tuesday, Feb. 25 at home surrounded by his family.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


John Henry Dayton

John Henry Dayton, 71, died Wednesday, Feb. 19.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Edward ‘Wayne’ Albright

Edward 'Wayne' Albright, 56, died Wednesday, Feb. 12 in Albuquerque, N.M. after a three-week battle with H1N1 influenza.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gary Graf

Gary Graf, 61, died peacefully on Monday, Dec. 16, 2013 at home with his wife Patti and son Keegan surrounding him.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Billy Eugene Lemon

Billy Eugene Lemon, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Feb. 11 after a short illness at Stanford Medical Center, Palo Alto.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary Jo Peters McCullough

Mary Jo Peters McCullough, 64, of Oakdale, died in her sleep on Wednesday, Feb. 5.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


James Craig McLaughlin

James Craig McLaughlin, 80, died Sunday, Feb. 9 in Reno, Nev. following a long battle with cancer and Alzheimer's disease.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donald Eugene ‘Don’ Ward

Donald Eugene 'Don' Ward, 62, died Monday, Jan. 20 at his Oakdale home after a battle with cancer.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Merle Frances Cole

Merle Frances Cole, 70, died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 8 at home in Oakdale.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Cheri Melody Jones

Cheri Melody Jones, 65, of Oakdale died Monday, Feb. 3 at Alexander Cohen Hospice, Hughson.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lee F. Margrave III

Lee F. Margrave III, 59, of New Plymouth, Idaho, died Tuesday, Jan. 14 in a freak accident while on a sport fishing vacation in Boca Chita, Panama.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Paul Booth Scott

Paul Booth Scott, 66, of Glendale died Friday, Jan. 31 in Calaveras County.

February 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2 3 4 5  Next »  Last »

Page 2 of 21


Please wait ...