View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Kenneth R. Rocha

Kenneth R. Rocha, 91, died Wednesday, July 20.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frances Colleen ‘Frankie’ (Langford) Sherrick

Frances Colleen 'Frankie' (Langford) Sherrick, 73, died Thursday, June 30 in Brookings, Oregon.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Melva Louise Wenger-Shively

Melva Louise Wenger-Shively, 88, died Sunday, July 17.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elton Lee Beason

Elton Lee Beason, 76, died Sunday, June 26.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Chester Cook

Chester Cook, 88, passed away on Tuesday, July 5 at his ranch in Farmington.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joe R. Sanders

Joe R. Sanders, 85, died on Thursday, July 14.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Simpson

Ann Marie Simpson, 82, died Sunday, July 17 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jerry David Stewart

Jerry David Stewart, 73, of Imperial Beach died Tuesday, July 12 at the San Diego Hospice House.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Thomas Charles Dobbins

Thomas Charles Dobbins, 72, died Sunday, July 10 at his Oakdale home with his family at his side.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jared August Hagemann

Jared August Hagemann, 25, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 28 while he was on duty at Ft. Lewis, Wash.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jessica Marie ‘Salena’ Muniain

Jessica Marie 'Salena' Muniain, 21, died Saturday, July 9 as a result of an auto accident.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Eleanor C. Santos

Eleanor C. Santos, 91, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2 in Modesto.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dawn Elizabeth Seitsinger

Dawn Elizabeth Seitsinger, 50, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2 in Monterey with her soulmate Jere by her side.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nolan Wiggins

Nolan Wiggins, infant, died Saturday, June 18 at UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marjorie L. Wood

Marjorie L. Wood, 81, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  305 306 307 308 309  Next »  Last »

Page 307 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...