View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


JoAnn McCall

JoAnn Therese Lerch McCall, 73, died Sunday, Aug. 4 surrounded by her family at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Lorea

Lawrence "Tiger" Lorea, 81, died Saturday, July 27 at his Roseville home.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Nisse Lorea

Nisse Lorea, 90, died Wednesday, July 24 in Centennial, Colo.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Elaine Medina

Elaine Medina, 85, died Saturday, July 20 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Murphy

Andrew Charles Murphy, 87, died Sunday, July 14.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Timothy Twomey

Timothy Thomas Twomey, 63, died Tuesday, July 23.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Linda Blevins

Linda K. Blevins, 72, died Thursday, July 11 in Oakdale.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ronald Blevins

Ronald Eugene Blevins, 47, of Escalon passed away on Thursday, July 18.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Herman Meyer III

Herman Meyer III

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth Sesser

Ruth Corinne (Newey) (Raymond) Sesser, 95, died Monday, July 15 in Sacramento.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Patricia Trimble

Patricia Sullivan Trimble, 89, died peacefully on Friday, July 19 at Silver Lake.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Hawkins, Jr.

Carl Ray Hawkins, Jr., 47, died Saturday, July 6.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  18 19 20 21 22  Next »  Last »

Page 20 of 79

Articles by Section - Obituaries


BETTY LOU (DUKE) DRADER

BETTY LOU (DUKE)

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


STANFORD “SANDY” HUDSON SLATE

STANFORD "SANDY" HUDSON SLATE

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


GLENDA MAE LANGUM MAISEL

GLENDA MAE LANGUM MAISEL

January 28, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...